Just heard from the Bounce eye in the sky that the queue is away back past the ticket office from the shop.
Kerching To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Calender signing
Confirmed
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 7pm is it not supposed to finish To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. No standing in a queue like that in this weather with a 2 year old.. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. down the leith way. Supposedly the coffee shop they are in is heaving!!! Any idea when they will stop "serving coffee"? Do you think they'd turn folk away? I'm starvin' and want ma tea but have to wait for her to come home.
The lewis Stevenson Radge
well done to people who are out there standing in the rain. a wiz gonna go but there is no point as come january some of the players will be away. and who will be signing the manager bit as its tony mowbrays pic
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. El Nino Last edited by 01Deeks; 13-12-06 at 21:04. |
E-mail just sent into easter road from my wife:
To whom it may concern We are just home from the calender signing at Easter Road. We arrived at 4.30pm knowing it would be a long wait, however my son (Euan) was very willing to wait and see his hibs heros. We eventually got into the suite at 6.50pm and Euan was very excited. Initially all the boys were great and chatted away with what little time they had, I was however disgusted when awaiting for Scott Brown to sign his calender. He did not even look up or try to communicate with Euan and then asked the lad next to him 'What time the Chelsa game was on?' Steven Glass then answered '8.45 I think'. Scott then replied 'I take it I won't be home for that then!' I was so taken aback at the complete lack of respect he displayed to those young supporters who on such a wild night were prepared to queue such long hours for a second of his time. I feel this displayed his feelings clearly towards the club and their loyal support. I thought better of him. Maybe he should think about who does pay his salary and remember he would not be where he is if Hibs had'nt invested so much time and effort in him. I do hope he is shown this e-mail and is made aware that a little boy who has woren his shirt for 4 years (he is only 8) was very disappointed in not even him saying 'Hello.' What a simple request!!! Donna McGowan on behalf of Euan McGowan Hibs season ticket holder M10 (famous five lower) What your thoughts???? |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ive sent you a pm mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
i had a simialar thing - i was there with a few mates and one of them used to go out with sam morrow, scott brown then nudges chris killen and said i know her through sam, he then said to her ' times must be hard for you to wait in a queue for this' as he rolls his eyes!!
what a ****!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The lewis Stevenson Radge
if i was use i would of said something to him. am going to his house on friday so he will be getting it from me as i am so fed up of him .
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
aye my mate gave him what for like!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Hats off to the club the players and all the supporters who waited in dire conditions.
I spent the best part of 3 hours queing with my wife, son and daughter. My 10 year old daughter was thrilled to see all the players and John Collins lined up signing the callenders they also signed the plaster on her broken hand. However my son did mention Scotty did not seem overly enthoused and gave the impression he would rather not be there? A replacement John Collins insert was handed out to replace the Tony Mowbray October piece. Great stuff and bringing the fans closer to the club. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
get that c**k brown away from our club! idiot!
Get that c0ck Brown Tae F*** think the sooner the spoilt wee ned goes the better....If that was my wee boy he had disrespected i would have had a wee word To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Him and Thommo are going way down in my estimation way way down To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
both looked like they wanted to be else where! i no its not the players fav thing to do but everyone else made an effort to speak but no those two!!
Sad times.
Atlanta Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
the only way is to punt them to the reserves....they don't like it up em Mr Manwaring. feckin disgrace wi the bairns To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. send them to Cardiff in the summer To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
the supporters make the effort so the players should too. even if they are a c**k who thinks their bigger than the club!
If i was Rod Petrie i'd sell them in Jan. As long as the valuation is met. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. With JC given a sufficient part of the proceeds to use. We'll become a better side. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004