Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,350 | Posts: 597,904 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 11-12-06, 18:24   #1

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

Ten Good Reasons To Hate Glasgow Rangers Football Club

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
3) The Govan Polis (eh, Goosey!)
4) Their small-penised stewards
5) The wanky, cartoon hun names given to their e-coli like scran, e.g. orange pie, bluenose burger etc etc
6) Seeing fully grown adult Scots in England tops, with no apparent irony or even knowledge of quite how ridiculous and pathetic they look, especially as Caledonia looks likely to soon become independent from Westminster
7) More Union Jacks than Last Night of the Proms (but the singing's nowhere near as good)
8) Barry Ferguson
9) The media muppets they control, e.g. Keith Jackson, the 21st century Don Morrison
10) Ibrox Stadium, a citadel to ignorance, bigotry, dogma and glory-hunting retards
Old 11-12-06, 18:36   #2
Oh, what's occuring? Radge

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Re: Ten Good Reasons To Hate Glasgow Rangers Football Club

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
5) The wanky, cartoon hun names given to their e-coli like scran, e.g. orange pie, bluenose burger etc etc
6) Seeing fully grown adult Scots in England tops, with no apparent irony or even knowledge of quite how ridiculous and pathetic they look, especially as Caledonia looks likely to soon become independent from Westminster
7) More Union Jacks than Last Night of the Proms (but the singing's nowhere near as good)
8) Barry Ferguson
9) The media muppets they control, e.g. Keith Jackson, the 21st century Don Morrison
10) Ibrox Stadium, a citadel to ignorance, bigotry, dogma and glory-hunting retards

another gem from 7tats

CraigHFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-06, 18:39   #3

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
8) Barry Ferguson

Couldn't agree more ST

Old 11-12-06, 18:46   #4

HailHail has a spectacular aura aboutHailHail has a spectacular aura about

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
8) Barry Ferguson

HailHail is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-06, 18:51   #5

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Seeing fully grown adult Scots in England tops, with no apparent irony or even knowledge of quite how ridiculous and pathetic they look, especially as Caledonia looks likely to soon become independent from Westminster
The irony goes deeper than that. They don't even realise that an independent Scotland will in all likelihood still come under the monarchy. They confuse the 1603 Union of the Crowns with the 1707 Act of Union.

Why not wear Welsh tops or Canadian tops or Australian tops or Bahamas tops or New Zealand tops or Jamaican tops or Papua New Guinea tops or Northern Ireland tops (aye right) or Tuvalu tops?? They're all loyal to the crown!!

Brain dead hun bawbags.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-06, 15:19   #6
Gala Radge

billzab is on the way to a first team debut

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
8) Barry Ferguson
Absolutely right about No. 10. As I posted elsewhere, I sat in with the huns on saturday on a mates season ticket and was amazed at the bigotry and psih that came out of some of the huns around me. A ned tosser of about 19/20 shouted at Martez calling him a 'Spear Chucker', The ref was a 'Fenian in the black' every time a decision went against them (not often) and other phrases to numerous to mention. What amazed me was the so called 'decent fans' that appeared to be near these clowns, yet never utter a word against them. To me that makes them just as bad. F**king scum the lot o them!
billzab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-06, 16:19   #7
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

its that bad, i dont attend ibrox anymore. my life has improved dramatically since then
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-06, 17:10   #8

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
8) Barry Ferguson

Perfectly highlighted by the fact that its unlikely even one of those ****s would acknowledge that William of Orange actually rode under the Papal banner.

Old 13-12-06, 15:01   #9

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Perfectly highlighted by the fact that its unlikely even one of those ****s would acknowledge that William of Orange actually rode under the Papal banner.
Was he a very short man on a shetland pony?

Old 13-12-06, 16:41   #10

pilrig70 is on the way to a first team debut

1) Andy 'Judas' Goram
2) Alex 'Judas' McLeish
8) Barry Ferguson

But how long did it take you to whittle it down to 10 from the original list of 50,000?
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-06, 17:42   #11

But how long did it take you to whittle it down to 10 from the original list of 50,000?

Old 13-12-06, 18:04   #12

Jono is on the way to a first team debut

You missed Ian Hun Murray
Old 13-12-06, 19:58   #13

hibee seagull is on the way to a first team debut

Have to agree with No.6. I was raised in England
Whenever I see the Hun sing Land of Hope and Glory I almost wet myself laughing, funniest thing I have ever seen. I can't even get annoyed at the nazi salutes because I honestly can't take them seriously. The proms in Scotland

hibee seagull is offline   Reply With Quote