![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
For all those without a ticket for Ibrox.
You can watch live and for free on [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. Enjoy!
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Re: For all those without a ticket for Ibrox.
This looks bona fide although I'll believe it when i see it working. I fancy giving it a try on Saturday. Have you used it before? If so did you download just one or all five of the wee programs its recommends?
They say they will provide live P2P access for: 12:45 Manchester United - Manchester City<?XML:NAMESPACE PREFIX = O /><O:P> </O:P> 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur - Charlton Athletic<O:P> </O:P> 15:00 Liverpool - Fulham<O:P> </O:P> 15:00 Portsmouth - Everton (good chance)<O:P> </O:P> 15:00 Glasgow Rangers - Hibernian<O:P> </O:P> 15:00 Leeds United - Derby County (Maybe)<O:P> </O:P> 17:15 Bolton Wanderers - West Ham United<O:P> </O:P> 19:30 Serie A<O:P> </O:P> 21:00 Sevilla - Real Madrid |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
You only really need to download two, TV Ants and PPPlus. That should make pritty much everything available.
Yes it does work, my housemate use's it all the time. It will save you an absolute packet as you dont need to subscribe to Prem Plus, Setanta sports or even Sky. |
ive watched tons on p2p even got the ashes. great for sat afternoons as well as you can watch any english prem game or the old firm at home. at 3pm prem plus as well as champs league games
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door --------------------------------------------- |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
I dont understand what to do, anyone help
<a href=" To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. src="http://r1.fodey.com/1f0d95c61b45946ad872fc2ee2039b07e.1.gif" border=0 width="402" height="146" alt="Ninja!"></a> |
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
I use this website all the time for Czech and international football.
It'll definitely work no problem for Rangers match, not dangerous for you PC to download from it either
So come saturday and kick off what do you do, can someone explain
<a href=" To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. src="http://r1.fodey.com/1f0d95c61b45946ad872fc2ee2039b07e.1.gif" border=0 width="402" height="146" alt="Ninja!"></a> |
You could also go to either footlights pub on spittal street or the scotty/broadfields at piershill where it is on polsat sport.
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
On Saturday just before 3pm just click on the Rangers v Hibs match It'll explain the rest then. You won't be able to click on the match til Saturday
![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
correct me if im wrong...but it looks like they have just replaced the huns v hibs game with the Aberdeen V Falkirk game on sat now
i have that pp stream thing but its all in chinese and symbols!!!!?
Also, it says its showing falkirk - aberdeen! ????
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
I also downloaded the TV Ants one for the Celtic game at parkhead last season, and it didnt work too well.
anyone able to confirm that this will def work (someone who reg uses it). And also advise us what exact programs to download and what channels to use for the footy. ta
![]() Join Date: May 2006
I checked the website and it says that they are showing Aberdeen v's Falkirk
"I am sorry to leave them but for the rest of my life I'll bleed green-and-white blood" - Ivan Sproule To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Just to let you know, this game has been puled and WILL NOT be on internet TV!!!! The Dons game will be on instead!
Who wants to watch the dons game when the hibs v huns are on!
Cant believe they done that, how rubbish, gutted, no other websites showing it anyone know?
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Pissed off now like, was looking forward to watching it but now i have to listen to it on a crappy radio!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Have been on the forums and Admin* there say it is still possible that the game from Ibrox will be shown on one of the channels. But you wont find out until right before the kick off though. Never tried this internet P2P chanel thing before but have downloaded the PPMate prog and TVAnts prog plus the Windows 50 channel patch - as they recommend - and gonna test it out with the Man U v Man C. game in an hour. Will completely ignore all the free porn channels though, sports where its at... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admin wrote (today): yes, we had it in our pre-schedule, but today it said this: 2300 LIVE SPL Match (Aberdeen V Falkirk) 9/12/2006 - VO Bit unlucky, but still a chance we can get Rangers on To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If the right test channel shows up again ... |
ive searched everywhere. the only option is going on to sopcast.org at 3pm and searching. its defo on polsat sports so pubs which have this will show it. goaltv is the usual channel that shows the scots sat game but sopcast showed celtic/aberdeen last week. the usual site i pm to folk doesnt have a link as they have changed to dons/falkirk. otherwise if everyone can find polsat sports on a stream please post as thats another option. spent all morning trying to find a link. what hun message boards are popular as they might have a link. is follow follow there biggest.
here is the list of streams for today so far 12:45 GMT [Premier League]Manchester United - Manchester City Stream #1 OR Stream #2 OR Stream #3[EN] OR Stream #4 OR Stream #5 OR Stream #6 Official Match Discussion 15:00 GMT [Premier League]Tottenham Hotspur - Charlton Athletic Stream #1 OR Stream #2 OR Stream #3[EN] OR Stream #4 OR Stream #5 Official Match Discussion 15:00 GMT [Premier League]Liverpool - Fulham Stream #1[EN] OR Stream #2[EN] OR Stream #3[EN] OR Stream #4[EN] Official Match Discussion 15:00 GMT [Premier League]Portsmouth - Everton Links Will Follow Near Kickoff 15:00 GMT [SPL]Aberdeen - Falkirk Stream #1 17:15 GMT [Premier League]Bolton Wanderers - West Ham United Stream #1[EN] OR Stream #2[EN] OR Stream #3[EN] OR Stream #4[EN] Official Match Discussion
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door --------------------------------------------- |
Workshy Cooncil Radge
According to this website they are showing the game, dunno if it's geniune or not, dinnae want to pay the bassas then find out I cannae watch the game.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
iv been given this website to watch the game
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#22 | |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
#23 |
__________________ Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |