Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,350 | Posts: 597,904 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 06-12-06, 18:21   #1
Cabbage lovin Radge

tipperaryhibee is on the way to a first team debut

Pubs showing game on saturday

I remember when we played celtic in august, a couple of pubs in town were showing it. Whats the story with saturday?
tipperaryhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-06, 18:23   #2
Joe

Joe is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Pubs showing game on saturday

Any chance the lads from Hibs interactive could show the game onlines?

I know im asking on the wrong site but im not on hibs.net
Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-06, 18:51   #3

Happyhibs62 will become famous soon enough

Any chance the lads from Hibs interactive could show the game onlines?

I know im asking on the wrong site but im not on hibs.net
No chance mate, probably only have the option if you were outwith the UK.
Happyhibs62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-06, 21:59   #4

Juice-Terry is on the way to a first team debut

Apparently it's on Polsat. Anyone know of a pub that's got it?
Juice-Terry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-06, 22:02   #5

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

I've been informed it's being shown at 'Footlights'.
Old 06-12-06, 22:03   #6

Old 06-12-06, 22:03   #7

I just called them 30 mins ago and the boy I spoke to said they weren't showing it! Maybe he was confused, or misinformed, or both....
Old 06-12-06, 22:05   #8

I just called them 30 mins ago and the boy I spoke to said they weren't showing it! Maybe he was confused, or misinformed, or both....
Sorry, Footlights that is!
Old 06-12-06, 22:05   #9

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

It's illegal to put it on.
Old 06-12-06, 23:35   #10

Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post

It's illegal to put it on.
No I'm sure he was confused, or misinformed, or both not acting....

Old 06-12-06, 23:41   #11
Joe

Theres some Chines website which shows loads of games like that, and its free.
Old 06-12-06, 23:44   #12

Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post

No I'm sure he was confused, or misinformed, or both not acting....
Are you talking about The Arlington or Footlights?
Old 06-12-06, 23:44   #13
Joe

I'll try and find it for yall

I can confirm that [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is showing Glasgow Rangers v Hibernian at 3PM on Saturday.

And its free! Simply follow the link.
Old 06-12-06, 23:48   #14

tortohibee is on the way to a first team debut

RE: MUST READ: Weekly Schedule

SATUDAY

12:45 Manchester United v Manchester City
15:00 Liverpool v Fulham
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Charlton Athletic
15:00 Rangers v Hibernian
17:15 Bolton Wanderers v West Ham United
19:00 Barcalona v real soceiada (MAYBE- will be confirmed later)
21:00 Sevilla v Real Madrid

yes its available online. pm if you want the link. also if you d/l pp streams and sopcast you never need a sky/setanta subscription again. most are now english commentary and p2p streams so the more people watch the better quality the stream
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-06, 08:06   #15

KerPlunk will become famous soon enough

Apparently it's on Polsat. Anyone know of a pub that's got it?
Well, if memory serves, the Celtic v. Hibs game back in August was on Polsat and the previously mentioned establishment had it on........as did a wide, verdant place of a pub in the Jock's Lodge/Pierhill area.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.

Last edited by KerPlunk; 07-12-06 at 11:08.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-06, 11:07   #16
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

I remember when we played celtic in august, a couple of pubs in town were showing it. Whats the story with saturday?

I do beleive The Persevere will be shown it.. They have Polsat..
Old 07-12-06, 11:40   #17

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

I do beleive The Persevere will be shown it.. They have Polsat..

Is Polsat the Arabic channel or something else? I get confused.
My dad's pub has the Arabic channel but he has checked the fixture list and its not on.

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-06, 12:49   #18

Polsat is, funnily enough, a Polish broadcaster.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
Old 07-12-06, 12:51   #19

Cupids Crush Champion!

Polsat is, funnily enough, a Polish broadcaster.

:dry:

Old 07-12-06, 12:56   #20

Whit ???!!! What huv ah said noo ???????

Old 07-12-06, 13:02   #21

Cupids Crush Champion!

Whit ???!!! What huv ah said noo ???????

And which pubs "funnily enough" show Polsat.

A ny mare of yer lip and you'll get POLaxed

Old 07-12-06, 14:51   #22
The Carrick Hibs Radge

ScottTheHibby is on the way to a first team debut

RE: MUST READ: Weekly Schedule

SATUDAY

12:45 Manchester United v Manchester City
15:00 Liverpool v Fulham
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Charlton Athletic
15:00 Rangers v Hibernian
17:15 Bolton Wanderers v West Ham United
19:00 Barcalona v real soceiada (MAYBE- will be confirmed later)
21:00 Sevilla v Real Madrid

yes its available online. pm if you want the link. also if you d/l pp streams and sopcast you never need a sky/setanta subscription again. most are now english commentary and p2p streams so the more people watch the better quality the stream

Not anymore it seems?

12:45 Manchester United - Manchester City

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur - Charlton Athletic

15:00 Liverpool - Fulham

15:00 Portsmouth - Everton (good chance)

15:00 Abdereen - Falkirk

15:00 Leeds United - Derby County (Maybe)

17:15 Bolton Wanderers - West Ham United

19:30 Serie A

21:00 Sevilla - Real Madrid
ScottTheHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-06, 15:20   #23

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Styx in Kirkcaldy always have the rangers/celtic hibs game on. They have about 4 different screens.
Old 07-12-06, 15:29   #24
Joe