Old 05-12-06, 20:02   #1

ivan sproule on the chris evans radio show

chris evans was doing his radio show live today from a listener's house in castlederg(ivan's home town) and they got the legend himself on the show

im not sure you can listen back at the moment but you should do before long

Old 05-12-06, 21:53   #2
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut
Re: ivan sproule on the chris evans radio show

chris evans was doing his radio show live today from a listener's house in castlederg(ivan's home town) and they got the legend himself on the show

im not sure you can listen back at the moment but you should do before long

just listened to it, quite a good wee piece, comes on just before 48 minutes.
had a wee dig at THE NI v engurland game

ivan, when will you next be home??? next time im suspended

jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-06, 23:24   #3

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Go on the wee man!

''it's always nice to go back to Castlederg and get a good pint of Guinness!''.

Ivan yer a legend son.

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-06, 12:09   #4

Go on the wee man!

''it's always nice to go back to Castlederg and get a good pint of Guinness!''.

Ivan yer a legend son.
I'm told he still travels with his local NI supporters' clubs to NI games in Belfast if he isn't in the squad.

The lad is a legend in an age where there are too man leg ends about.

Old 06-12-06, 12:38   #5

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

I'm told he still travels with his local NI supporters' clubs to NI games in Belfast if he isn't in the squad.

The lad is a legend in an age where there are too man leg ends about.
So True.

They guy is so geniuine and loves the club. I wish more players at our club could have the same attitude as he does.
Old 10-12-06, 10:54   #6
YBT ya Radge

Happy-Hibee1875 is on the way to a first team debut

just listened to it, quite a good wee piece, comes on just before 48 minutes.
had a wee dig at THE NI v engurland game

ivan, when will you next be home??? next time im suspended

lol next game
Happy-Hibee1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-06, 20:13   #7

ivanthetreble is on the way to a first team debut

I notice he said the next time he'll be back home is the next time he'll be suspended. Merry Christmas, Ivan Sproule, you got home for it after all

ivanthetreble is offline   Reply With Quote