Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,351 | Posts: 597,909 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 36 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
After reading Whitty is a target for Ipswich(sigh)it does seem that Hibs are the conveyer belt of talent to supply British fitba with the best that buttons can buy
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I forsee a future where every club will have a 'Made at Hibernian' clone in their ranks. So,come along who's next to spread the Hibernian football philosophy.... Murphy-Barcelona(to put some Leith in La Liga) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stewart-Forest(played for them before,he was only at Man U but now he's at Hibs,the boy can play) Killen-Man City(as Stewart above) Next!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Next!!
Jones to Arsenal Martis to Ajax Malkowski to Tranent Juniors.
Barbary Corsair
This is actually a good thing.
Indeed, the only alternative to your observation is that there is no interest in our players and that would be because we have a poor team. If we keep it up then we will slowly but surely improve the quality of player at ER (and they will stay longer) so we will become a better club.
Week after week out players are getting linked with 'big clubs' i dont believe there is any truth in most of them as most of its paper talk and nothing is actually said from the club, so unless the club says something i wouldn't believe any of it.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I just wish the 'meedja'would gie us peace for a while. Coincidence that we play the huns this week To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "Lets try to unsettle another Hibby then they might no tank us" It was the currant bun that reported it,the very same paper on Friday stated'Aberdeen say Anderson not for sale' Saturday report'Anderson would love to better himself at Old Firm'Lets see who were the sheep playing on Sat To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I will still buy it though cos its good to get annoyed To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sorta like watching Eastenders To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
That is a disgraceful post about the clown to Tranent Juniors. The BIG TTTTTTTT have a very good keeper at this time so NO Thanks.
TYT ya bass |
Oh, what's occuring? Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. we could do a swap deal, anyone is better than zibi To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The reason that Hibs players are constantly being linked with bigger clubs is twofold: 1) We have the best young players in the SPL, and 2) The OF and the Scottish Media see Hibs as a threat to the Old Firm, however unlikely that is.
If none of our players were being liked with bigger clubs it would be because we had a crap team. Don't think anyone wants to go back to those days again.
I think its a guid thing all these clubs looking at our players it means we will also be getting more tabloid coverage for all the right things and may actually help in putting more bums on seats at ER,people are taking an interest in Hibs and talking about us.