Willie McKay fiend or Fraudster
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Willie McKay fiend or Fraudster
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] But he doesn't like being confronted.
Willie McKay - agent for Nicolas Anelka, Jean-Alain Boumsong and Henri Camara - has been questioned by French fraud squad detectives.
Prominent agents in France were interviewed as part of investigations into transfers involving Paris St Germain and Olympique Marseille. But Monaco-based Scotsman McKay told BBC Sport: "I have nothing left to hide. I hid it all ages ago." "Everybody who has had dealings with Paris St Germain is being investigated, but all mine have been buried under the floorboards." Anelka, who recently joined Fenerbahce from Manchester City, is just one of McKay's high-profile clients. The Scot was most recently involved in the transfer of Boumsong from Rangers to Newcastle United and Camara's complicated loan deal, which took the Wolverhampton Wanderers striker to Southampton via Celtic. "I let them in and gave them access to my paperwork - receipts for the new Playstation I gave Scott Brown - and the new kettle I bought for Kevin Thomson's ma." Agent Willie McKay Those dealings are not part of the French investigation, which centres around transfers involving Paris St Germain. "I have sold or loaned eight players for them, involving lots of money, so I wasn't surprised to be questioned as I've been fleecing them for a couple of years," said McKay. Police sources suggest that Pape Diouf, the Olympique Marseille president who first made his name as an agent, was also one of those interviewed. They are investigating allegations of tax evasion through transfers of money between France, Monaco and Switzerland. The offices of the French football federation, the league and five major clubs were raided last week amid allegations of irregularities involving advertising and television rights deals. Lens, Girondins de Bordeaux and champions Olympique Lyon were the other clubs being investigated. The five clubs were members of the now-disbanded Club Europe, launched by television channel Canal Plus in 2001. It paid 250 million Euros to the five clubs to obtain their broadcasting rights. But the payments stopped and Club Europe was dismantled after protests by Canal Plus shareholders
Have you heard this radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He sounds a right tool To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
How much was Boumsong being paid a week by Newcastle United?
He left the club a defensive shambles.. Did the Thug Puss agent knock on the Newcastle Utd door looking to renogiate his inflated salary? Thought not. McCOCK. Indeed. |
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge
Pat, if fuck all comes out of this staged managed fiasco by the Bookie, I realy hope that if we make financial headway via bigger crowds Cup success and European nights, that we review the wage structure at ER. If we don't we are accepting that we will always be a wee team. Ye cannae expect big time fitba wi wee team wages. You know that as I do in our workplace. As it stands I think that Hibernian are working this one well.
Guys a total wank. He knew full well Hibs weren't going to give his 'clients' a dime, hence his magnanimous 'charity offer'. He's holding a losing hand tho!! We should just ignore the cvnt and his meedja friend/clown Keith Jackson. I won't be booing or calling for these boys to be dropped. Captaincy is another matter however.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
The man is a criminal, a philistine and a waste of spunk. To actually think that this guy has the interests of footballers careers at heart is an insult to all players who wish to make a decent career out of the beautiful game. The day he is dealt with properly can't come soon enough.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 21
Not sure about the correct timing but Hibernian have moved forward both on and off the park over the past couple of years. The latter means that the wage structure needs at least a review at some point. The harsh fact of life is that you get what you pay for. Find the means of doing that or stay as you are. A conscous decision on what the board want from the club needs to be made. Is the ambition there?