Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,351 | Posts: 597,909 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
kevin an scott
The way everyone is going on here is out of order an two faced one week u love them an then hate them cause they want to leave. There is bigger clubs out there than hibs an they want a new challege,different level an more money.HOW many people here would turn down a move to lets say rangers for 18,000 aweek would you turn it down an mind kevin is a hibs fans so put yourself in his boots what would you do. An if u didnt know about there new agent kevin an scott were giving 45k each for signing up with him as there agent. If kev an scott leave so what there will still be a hibs an thats what matters. YOU MUST UNDERSTAND WHERE IM CUMING FROM HERE. Good luck kevin an scott
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Re: kevin an scott
are you related to wullie mccock by any chance ?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Greedy barstewards.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Firstly you may want to consider who is being two-faced. Secondly both players signed contracts to make Hibernian football club their employer for the next 3/4 years. Thirdly they aint gonna get 18k a week in this country. Fourthly STOP FCUKING SHOUTING YA VAG!!!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Aye To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Don't come on to our Website to try and make yourself sound better. Our loyalty wilted about the same time as yours! Please go down South and take your Cock of an agent with you! Surely you're better than the Huns, fcuk even Andy Webster headed South rather than West! |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
FANNY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
As a former teacher I despair of the standard of literacy shown by the likes of the original poster. Obviously too busy bunking off and smoking crack in bus shelters when you should have been learning the 3 'R's.
Also, I have no sympathy for SB or KT. Their intentions, as you rightly point out, are understandable. However, their methods are latrine like. Saturday's shiny white delivered to Tommy Craig confirmed one thing, i.e. it's all going to get very messy before Scott and Kevin inevitably get their way. Because it is inevitable that they'll end up at Ibrox for about 4 million (combined) if they create sufficient changing room disharmony. I Predict a Riot.
I'm not fat I'm pregnant ya radge!
It's not that they want to leave that is the issue, as it's implicit that our best players move on eventually, and good luck to them when they do, it's the manner they have chosen to let it be known of their desire to move that irks most Hibs fans, I think. There is an accepted way of doing things, including showing respect for the club that pays their wages and the fans that put the money in the coffers to pay their wages. IMHO this has been sadly lacking, and it's disappointing to say the least.
Having said that, while they are on the park playing for Hibs, we should not stoop to the level of booing them or giving them a hard time. No player in a Hibs jersey should be degraded in this way, no matter who they are. Plenty time to jeer them if and when they go.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The FIRST,BEST AND BUSIEST John Simm forum on the web |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Yeah why do you think there agent gave them 45k because he knew he would
get a good return on his money .We know they will move on but they had just signed new deals until that vermon from Dubai came in (wonder why he,s out there is he into wee arab boys) |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Jamaica surely? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Hibsterical Radge
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
get brown to fuck end of story. highest bid takes fanny
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
His move was conducted with grace, class and netted Hibs a healthy sum as well. Can the same be said of others who have left Hibs in recent times? Riordan Murray Caldwell
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |