Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,350 | Posts: 597,906 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 03-12-06, 11:45   #1

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

Dnipro race night

No many folk that went are on this morning,Good night i take it?
Old 03-12-06, 11:49   #2

petehibee is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Dnipro race night

I have just surfaced. great night cant remember much bur I didnae win
petehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 13:54   #3

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

No many folk that went are on this morning,Good night i take it?
Think so, canny mind

you still gaun tae Barca the morn

Old 03-12-06, 14:02   #4

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

Daddy won me a Signed football

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 14:19   #5
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

Daddy won me a Signed football

Anyone for megabowl? I won a game of bowling for up to six people.:YAYYY:
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 14:21   #6

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Anyone for megabowl? I won a game of bowling for up to six people.:YAYYY:

CARNAGE

Old 03-12-06, 15:10   #8
Time For Action Radge

Tamara won the Limo trip - Boxing Day
:YAYYY:

Is that your way of telling me I'm invited?
Old 03-12-06, 15:55   #10
Time For Action Radge

Speak to Tamara! You're not getting my seat though :YAYYY:

Like I would dare try and take your seat.
Old 03-12-06, 16:15   #11
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Think there may be one seat up for grabs....

Auction for the Dnipro Appeal anyone??

chance to sip champers and travel in style with some Bounce Bints ...?

should get about 5p anyway....

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 16:18   #12

jakjak is on the way to a first team debut

I had a great night and won the biggest football jersey ever!!! It comes down to my knees! Also won a massive two quid on a race. Well done to everyone involved.
jakjak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 16:21   #13
Lix
Sharky Radge

Thanks to everyone who came along ....

not sure on the final total (I'm sure Stevie will be along with it when it's all properly totted up) but think we've raised somewhere around £2000 for the bairns ...

WELL DONE EVERYONE!!

Old 03-12-06, 16:33   #14
Lix
Sharky Radge

Some pics from last night ... sadly can't seem to get them uploaded to the gallery, but hopefully these work!

Old 03-12-06, 16:47   #15

fieryjack is on the way to a first team debut

Memory 2 Champion!

Aye it was a good night and a good turn out.

Went for the midnight train home to Glasgow and found that there wasn't one

Got the bus at 1.30, walked a mile in torrential rain, flagged a taxi, home for 3.30, bed at 3.31.

Managed to get a nice bottle of Ukranian vodka back in one piece

fj
fieryjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 17:08   #16

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Some pics from last night ... sadly can't seem to get them uploaded to the gallery
Apologises and thank you....

Your pics are now [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]...

i'll sort the problem with uploading laters..

Some crackers in there eh daryl

Old 03-12-06, 17:12   #17

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 17:24   #18

Fly On Drug Champion! Makai Hockey Champion!

yeah was a good night likes

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-06, 17:24   #19

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

Think so, canny mind

you still gaun tae Barca the morn
Aye,i'm just no takin a window seat.
I'm considering travel insurance too

Oh ma dizzy spells