Broonaldo the HUN
I think we should give it tight to this once great HIBEE. It official hes a weegie loving fifer hun.
Any thoughts.................. no player is bigger then the club To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Re: Broonaldo the HUN
Was it not official that he supported Rangers all his life?
and no i wont boo them. When he moves to glasgow then yes but in a hibs strip NO!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'm sorry our weegie cousins could not afford him.......... hes out of there league
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Hapend with Caldwell, And i think it will hapen with brown, but i hope if he returns at ER which he will cos he cant go no whare untill January, we cant booo
He is a hibs player!!! not a HUN! he is a hibeee! he may have handed in his tranfer Req dont mean he is leaving! Heartly handed his in 2 seasons ago and he is still at hearts! GGTTH Bronny!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
And i for ONE will cheer if any1 boos! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Scott has handed in a letter written by McCock.
Thomsmum will hand in another one. Who cares. Not me, not Rodders. McCock is an irritation. He is the glass wool bandage on my piles. Fcuk off. Either play or sit on the bench. Daft laddies. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
how
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. can you quote this when he quite clearly ndoes not want to play nfor the HIBS |
Good point, But i remember when Caldwell was getting booed hibs fans was fighting between ourselfs, becuase people are aganist and for it, but if any hibee boo's Brown or Thomo i would be ashamed hibee, |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
the stupid **** has handed in a transfer request... obviosly he doesnt want to play for hibernian anymore. why shouldnt we give the little fanny abuse
fair enough, a fuckin amazin footballer... shit move to hand in a trnsfer request the now though. Wouldt be surprised if him or thommo never got a game for a weeks either.. to show that they are not worth as much as they think.
7-0 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Support the team and every player who wears a green and white shirt.
Scott Brown and Kevin Thompson will get my total backing so long as they are wearing a Hibernian jersey.
To paraphrase Wee162, I'll support the jersy if not necessarily the incumbent. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
WHY! BECAUSE HE IS A HIBS PLAYER IN A HIBS SHIRT! AND I THINK HE WILL PLAY 101% IN EVRY GAME HE IS IN! Untill he moves! Caldwell was booed, and he made 2 mistakes cost us 2 goals, After that for the next 3 or 4 games he played he was as strong as a wall! because he didnt have the supporters on his back, GGTTH Broony!!!! |
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Thommo never even handed in a request today and if it wasnt for him then i doubt it would have been 1-1 at HT.
brown tbh, looked like he was hiding and thommo made 2 good passes while he was on, if that.. and blamed other folk the mistakes he made. basically tryin to make people think he is the dogs bollocks. Brown was half the player he usualy is, and if the guy doesnt want to play for us then dont let him. im sure theres other folk wanting there chance to have a shot at it.. eg stewart, deano...
7-0 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge
Next week at Hunville, Scott Brown should not even be in the squad. Today, he has dis-proved his loyalty (if you pardon the biggoted pun) beyond belief. And he was pish today. Fuck him. He makes Riordan/Caldwell/Murray look like saints. I use Bold (Bold) Always believe in your Bold It can wash, even when cold It's indestrucible Never use Perrrrrrrrsil!!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'm a Pogues Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. So what if he is a hun.... Sproule and Whittaker aint "Hibs" fans but they give 100% to the Hibs jersey.. Gets on my nerves when people start coming out with this just cause you dont support the team you play for.. Every player who wears the Hibs strip is YOUR team to support.. Still think he should have waited till the january transfer window though.. all this does is bring more bad feeling and hysterical shouts from an arse of an agent.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Moths in the Wallet Radge
That's ncommon namong npeople nwho npost nhalf ncut nbecause nthe nn nkey nis nvery nclose nto nthe nspace nbar. Ye nsee? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |