Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,354 | Posts: 597,913 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
| View Poll Results: which one? | |||
| option a) |
26 | 21.49% |
| option b) |
95 | 78.51% |
| Voters: 121. You may not vote on this poll | |||
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
just out of interest, which of the following would you prefer?
a) thomson and brown to remain at hibs on higher wages
b) no KT or SB, but debts all but gone, higher wages more affordable, bigger transfer budget, and a midfield of sproule, deano, boozy, stewart and zemmama...? |
Re: just out of interest, which of the following would you prefer?
b
brown and thomoo have there mind made up about leaving-let's move on
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
(option b is dependent on us being paid their actual worth...)
Thats a tricky one but it has to be a) cause they would be missed in midfeild
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
B for me, If they want to leave then theres no stopping them.
Agents filling players heads with shite is going to be our downfall, but atleast if we have some cash then we can replace them. Thats of Farmer and Petrie dont line their own pockets before hand.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
B for me ahm sick o it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. if they wanna go First 3 mil offer each let em go warm a bench somewhere |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The best midfielder we've got is French( To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ),but we would miss broonaldo's drive. Thommo = daily retard = twat To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
If you picked option A, then players like Whittaker, Boozy, Murphy, Sproule, Killen, Zemmama etc would just change agents to McKay and demand the same and the club would be crippled again!
Let them go! they have allowed their head to be filled with shite from an agent who is telling them they are bigger than Hibs! Stupid f**ks!!!
They have made their minds up their gonna leave they also know that RP aint gonna give them more money as it breaks the clubs wage structure and bumblebee was total right everyone will be out for more money then we could be in the position of having cash problems again..................... the first people to come up with the askingt price sell them cause im pissed of with all this
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. so scott and tommo if you want to warm the bench at another club To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ALL HAIL TO THE GOD OF SAUZEE To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
- Sell one of them in January pays for the training centre in one stroker
- Sell other one in May pays for new East Stand - Having kept one of them until May means UEFA Cup, maybe even CL football, pays for some new players but most importantly KEEPS OUR CURRENT DECENT PLAYERS However we would have to find the cash to replace Stewart - he is gash carefully disguised. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. daily record aye but thomson a twat i think not, club captain who may move on but at this time lets not get carried away with silly name calling now To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
C
Tell them they are silly feckers stick them in the reserves till May then sell them for a million each To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. any player that signs up with McKay as his agent has to snog Mrs Mack from Take The High Road Last edited by HutchieHibee; 01-12-06 at 22:02. Reason: additional comment |
Perth Radge
b for me
there is a fine line between playing it safe and ambitious, but after watching matters unfold at tynie, it has shown me the the clubs security is first and foremost. no player is bigger than hibernian fc. there was an interesting bit in the press today that dundee, who were playing european fitba only a few years back, may turn into a part time outfit next season if prmotion to the spl isnt gained. shows me how lucky were are!! onwards and upwards GGTTH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
B it is miss broony though when we play the yams
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Answer B for me, these guys know exactly what there doing.
There is no Option C. They should stay at ER to the end of the season. Help us take 2nd place, CL qualification and win at least one cup. If they then want to go they do so for a good price, our thanks and blessing.
With Zemmama out Stewart is the only real option to come in since I don't think Sproule should be starting every game, and we can't be playing Shiels, Boozy, Thommo in the same side.
Mod Radge
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
b: thou this play`s into agents hand that where a SELLING CLUB
how come the deal they struck 6 months ago is now not good enough i`d want my money back from ex agent for getting me a crap deal OOPS i signed IT WE DON`T HAVE TO SELL THEM FOR ANOTHER 2YRS IF THE PLAY SHITE THIER VALUE DROPS
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002