Old 28-11-06, 00:33   #1

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice
Top o the league...

Well the disciplinary one.
Top with 35 yellows and 4 reds.How is this so?are we a dirty team or have the refs got it in for us
Im feckin amazed that a team with Lennon in it are bottom with only 16 yellows and 0 reds
Thats only one a game for they kants,is this proof that refs are scared of the tic
Old 28-11-06, 07:00   #2
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Casino cash: £1440
Rep Power: 8 ouzointercontinental is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Top o the league...

All the refs have got it in for us .The west coast media hate to see us do well and will do everything in there power to stop us.Don't worry Rodski will deal with it.They are just trying to dump manure on our cabbages,but what they don't relise is manure helps cabbages grow.....

We will rise against they no hopers believe folks.....
ouzointercontinental is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-11-06, 09:03   #3

Casino cash: £1927
vCash: 10750

Worse than that is before Sundays games the crime count for the league was basically divided into to 2 groups. Ceptic, Rankers, Motherwell and St Mirren are all the CLEANEST teams in the league.

"Dirtiest" teams are Hibernian, He**ts, Dunfermline, Aberdeen etc.

Totally split geographically!!!!!!

Hibernian has already suffered bans for our top striker and our Skipper.
However, apparently this is because Hibs pick up "silly" bookings!!!!
Pash.

Hibernian players get booked for NOWT. Meanwhile THE TWO ditiest teams in the league - the Ugly two - are, according to our officials are actually the cleanest teams.

However, we can't say too much about Bias etc as you get slammed for being into conspiricies etc. My stance is that just coz you feel that there is a conspiracy to look after the Glasgow clubs in this country, IT DOESN'T MEAN your actually signing up to the fact that you believe in little green men, elvis is alive, aliens have landed and H***ts are not shit.

The SFA is rank rotten.
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-11-06, 09:16   #4

Casino cash: £115
vCash: 50000

Hibs cannot be considered a dirty team by any manner of means but we have picked up more than a few silly bookings but certain refs cannae wait tae start flashing the cards aboot.

IMO the standard of refereeing has a lot to answer for, too may wannabe superstars who want to be the center of attention, too many ref who are just plain incompetent and of course cheating bastirds like McCurry and Freeland
Old 28-11-06, 09:26   #5

Casino cash: £5184

Originally Posted by beefy View Post
Well the disciplinary one.
Top with 35 yellows and 4 reds.How is this so?are we a dirty team or have the refs got it in for us
Im feckin amazed that a team with Lennon in it are bottom with only 16 yellows and 0 reds
Thats only one a game for they kants,is this proof that refs are scared of the tic
I would be more interested on how many bookings /red cards we have received since JC became manager.

Stats anyone?
Old 28-11-06, 09:39   #6
Red Rose Radge

Casino cash: £4204
vCash: 13636

Originally Posted by Greenscratch View Post
Worse than that is before Sundays games the crime count for the league was basically divided into to 2 groups. Ceptic, Rankers, Motherwell and St Mirren are all the CLEANEST teams in the league.

Pash.

Hibernian players get booked for NOWT. Meanwhile THE TWO ditiest teams in the league - the Ugly two - are, according to our officials are actually the cleanest teams.

However, we can't say too much about Bias etc as you get slammed for being into conspiricies etc. My stance is that just coz you feel that there is a conspiracy to look after the Glasgow clubs in this country, IT DOESN'T MEAN your actually signing up to the fact that you believe in little green men, elvis is alive, aliens have landed and H***ts are not shit.

The SFA is rank rotten.
Time a campaign was started based on the 'Kick Racism Out of Football' campaign.

KICK DOUBLE STANDARDS OUT OF FOOTBALL

I'm sure someone could pockle the logos and change them suitably.

cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-11-06, 10:22   #7

Casino cash: £2034
Rep Power: 9 HaarlemShuffler is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by greencol View Post
I would be more interested on how many bookings /red cards we have received since JC became manager.

Stats anyone?
From seeing the game v sheep at PitTawdry and the next game v Killie at ER a few weeks back (so from the caretaker time after TM to the start of JC's reign), there was a marked difference in niggly wee fouls committed by Hibs, some of which led to red (for Killen in this case v sheep) to the way the team played v Killie, much more circumspect in the tackle, esp from behind or near enough behind.

Fraid I don't have the stats though, but it does seem clear if you split the season up into TM time and JC time, you will have a HUGE difference. I think TM had identified the problem (who couldn't?) but not really done anything about it. JC has gone a step further, and good on him.
Old 28-11-06, 10:43   #8

Casino cash: £612

Originally Posted by Greenscratch View Post

Pash.

The SFA is rank rotten.
funny that...

typical refereeing standards in the SPL = bollox. its time they got a grip and stopped accepting bribes and being scared of booking the auld firm.
any "decent and normal" referee would have given marching orders to neil lemon and BIG bobo without any hesitation on sunday.

champions? yer having a laugh! ryhmes with "strachan and mccurry, sharing a bath!"

Leeds 2006
gackohibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-11-06, 10:58   #9

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Here's more proof that they have got it in for us.
6 Hibs players before you get to Lennon on 37 in the bad boys stats!!
Refs are scared of the prick,i tell ya!

http://covers.dailyrecord.co.uk/stat...ne_points.html
Old 28-11-06, 11:56   #10

Casino cash: £1765

the little ginger feck should've added a red to his collection on sunday

how could the ref book SB when it was lennon squared up to him???