Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,895 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 21-11-06, 20:33   #1
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Broony And Thommo AT Park Head Tonight.

Just announced on BBC Scotland i wonder if this has any meaning
or perhaps just Deek or Caldwell invited them
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 20:37   #2
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Broony And Thommo AT Park Head Tonight.

if you had the chance to go would you go ? thought so.
Old 21-11-06, 20:40   #3

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

they are there just to watch the game nothing more

anyway what about john collins in the studio.........has he got a contract wi ultrabright toothpaste or what ...he never stops
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 20:40   #4

So is JC.

Its a game o fitba, big deal.

Maybe they'll come back to work tomorrow and think "i want a bit of that at ER"!!
Old 21-11-06, 20:47   #5
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

if you had the chance to go would you go ? thought so.

NO

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 20:57   #6
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

i would love to go watch the mighty reds thrash the shity celts

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:04   #7

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

If I had the chance to go I wouldn't go

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:19   #8

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Baccarat Champion! Flash Poker Champion!

Just announced on BBC Scotland i wonder if this has any meaning
or perhaps just Deek or Caldwell invited them

Or any chance JCs told them to go and watch how the Celtic midfield play tonight and try and work out how best to beat their system on Sunday
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:36   #9

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

He's probably told them,
"Get tae Parkheid and watch how shite there midfield is" "If we dinnae beat that shower of shite on Sunday","Then yer baith getting selt tae the huns"

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:36   #10
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet

Or any chance JCs told them to go and watch how the Celtic midfield play tonight and try and work out how best to beat their system on Sunday
On the first half performance Kabul it`ll be a walk in the park on sunday,I thought they were abysmal
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:41   #11

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

In Mowbrays first season he sent Ian Murray to watch Celtic in the CL.

As Brown and Thommo are currently the hot topic the media will happily be looking to make 2+2= let's try fuck Hibs up for Sunday.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:44   #12

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Baccarat Champion! Flash Poker Champion!

He's probably told them,
"Get tae Parkheid and watch how shite there midfield is" "If we dinnae beat that shower of shite on Sunday","Then yer baith getting selt tae the huns"
Thought he would have threatened to sell them to Heart of Lithuania, that'll motivate them
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:46   #13

gazza6270 is on the way to a first team debut

why go and watch them get thrashed tonight when u can go on sunday and watch them get demolish by the might hibees and save a few quid on a ticket

the
gazza6270 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:55   #14
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

why go and watch them get thrashed tonight when u can go on sunday and watch them get demolish by the might hibees and save a few quid on a ticket

cause am a big man utd fan tae

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:59   #15

Absolutely nothing in this. If someone gave me a freebie to this game I would have been there. Mind you, it's been pretty poor stuff so far.
Old 21-11-06, 22:08   #16

kaiser sauzee is on the way to a first team debut

Nothing in it at all, Broony regularly goes to the Celtic CL games with one if his mates.

Lazy journalism from the BBC putting 2 and 2 together and getting 5. Would expect nothing less from them.
Old 21-11-06, 22:34   #17

gazza6270 is on the way to a first team debut

cause am a big man utd fan tae
ahh ok well u can still go and watch hibs beat them on sunday
but unfortunatly celtic are winning at the moment so ever more need to cheer louder on sunday

the
gazza6270 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:47   #18
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I because the "mighty reds" thrased them like
. As for Nakumaura got to be said top drawer free-kick, but Jarosik took off to win it for them, diving bast

jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 23:36   #19

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

If Broony and Thomo are as poor as their agent makes oot, surely to christ they would have punted these tickets on ebay, or doon the barras?

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 23:58   #20

southwales hibby is on the way to a first team debut

They're probably just there to see what Deeks get up to every week,
southwales hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 14:32   #21

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

If Broony and Thomo are as poor as their agent makes oot, surely to christ they would have punted these tickets on ebay, or doon the barras?

Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote