Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,884 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 21-11-06, 20:30   #1
Gala Radge

billzab is on the way to a first team debut

Soap Dodgers V Man U - What result will suit us best on Sunday?

Just heading down to the pub to watch Man Utd pummel the Weegie's and was thinking, will that be a good result for us when we meet on Sunday. Might be better if they win, then they will think they are unbeatable and we will shock the f**k out of them on Sunday. Then again...
billzab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 21:09   #2

Jones5God is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Soap Dodgers V Man U - What result will suit us best on Sunday?

win lose or draw tonight theyr gettin f***ed on sunday

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce
:YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White

Heart Of Lithuania

Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:27   #3

Harry the Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

It looks like the Tims are gonna shock us all, it's my hope that it takes the best out of them and they meet a Hibs team going hell bent for victory and we beat them
Harry the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:48   #4

HutchieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

if Celtic play like they played in the first half

we have NOTHING to fear
HutchieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:50   #5

They don't lose many goals to anyone.

We will certainly have to take any chances we get.
Old 21-11-06, 23:35   #6

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

if celtic play like they play everyweek we have nothin to fear.

they're gash, just nobody's been able to get a result. if we play like we did last sat, we'l pump them!

if man u could have linked together upfront the tims would have been totally trashed!

3-1 on sat
Old 22-11-06, 00:54   #7

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Was it just me or was this game absolute pish. It was so boring.
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 17:47   #8
Gala Radge

billzab is on the way to a first team debut

First chance to post since getting back frae pub and have to agree with what's already been said. If they play like that on Sunday we will gie them a pasting. Let's hope so. Even the unwashed in the pub said thay were lucky to scrape it wi a dodgy free kick and a lucky save.

:YAYYY: 'mon the cabbage!:YAYYY:
billzab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 17:49   #9

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

Vineger on the kitchensink is crap aswell as the other strikers they have. Nothing should get past Jones and the rest of our defence.
Hibs should be able to humiliate them comeon hibees

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote