Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,895 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 21-11-06, 09:58   #1

worcesterhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Grinning No.13 Scotstoon Comic-strip posted

This weeks Scotstoon is now up and it's more Edinburgh biased than ever!!

as usual let me know what you think...good or bad, it's only the feedback I get that makes me bother to do it every week!
Old 21-11-06, 12:08   #2

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Re: New Scotstoon Comic-strip posted

Fantastic stuff mate.

Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 18:28   #3

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Superb keep it up dude
beefy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 20:07   #4
Oh, what's occuring? Radge

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Class mate

CraigHFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:17   #5

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

The Hibees Bounce is delighted to announce a new feature for the Front Page with the addition of a weekly Scotstoon toon-page. The talented Worcester Hibby will be monitoring and satirising all things Hibby in his inimitable style. We think this is a great signing for all of us, so look for lashings of Worcester Sauce in weeks to come.

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 22:21   #6
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

very well put together and even funnier!!

its aboot time there was an edinburgh biasis anyway, lets see the daily retard print one of these (aye right)

absolute quality, if theres awards for this kinda of thing let me ken an ahl vote!!

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 02:25   #7
Just a Radge

ggtth0762 is on the way to a first team debut

outstanding once again..when I visit I goto [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] firstly then to the forums..what a brilliant way to come onto a website..a brilliant piece of work worcester I look forward to looking at many many more of these.. will you do a special 07 :YAYYY:

ya bass
ggtth0762 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 11:06   #8

worcesterhibby is on the way to a first team debut

It's a real priviledge to have been offered the chance to have my amatuerish comic-strips show-cased on The Bounce...I just hope I can live up to the billing!
Old 22-11-06, 12:04   #9

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

Great :YAYYY:

The "acme sproule-stopper"

Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-06, 12:48   #10

Briant will become famous soon enough

Another cracker

You're worth every button you get
Briant is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 02:09   #11

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Worcester Hibby's brand new cartoon is now on the front page, and it's another cracker.

Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 12:24   #12

lissihibee is on the way to a first team debut

Fantastic!
lissihibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 12:43   #13
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Another top production.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 27-11-06, 13:01   #14

frankie is god is on the way to a first team debut

f**ckin brill keep it up mate

ALL HAIL TO THE GOD OF SAUZEE

frankie is god is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-06, 01:09   #15

Spell Racer Champion!

Re: New Scotstoon Comic 6

Number 6 now on the [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] and [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] now

Loving the 50p bit

Remember the image on the bounce's front page is clickable to worcesterhibby's so please use it to keep on visiting his blog

Old 04-12-06, 01:18   #16
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-06, 23:40   #17

Spell Racer Champion!

Part 7 now online,uploading to frontpage shortly but if you wanna view it visit [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]

Scott looks different

Old 18-12-06, 23:54   #18

Spell Racer Champion!

Re: No.8 Scotstoon Comic-strip posted

No 8 now online , sorry for the delay we were being dos'ed by disney

I kid you not

Old 24-12-06, 13:03   #19

Spell Racer Champion!

Re: No.9 Scotstoon Comic-strip posted

No 9 now online,will upload to front page later today,in the meantime goto the blog

"Want away stars scott brown and kevin thomson were sorely missed as hibs struggle to find form without them and struggled to a humiliating 5-1 victory"

Old 24-12-06, 13:13   #20

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-06, 14:40   #21
Just a Radge

ggtth0762 is on the way to a first team debut

OUTSTANDING !!!

ya bass
ggtth0762 is offline   Reply With Quote