Old 21-11-06, 01:09   #1

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

John Coolhun/Scotspish

Is he a bitter wee Yam f*ck or what ? I detest that man with a passion.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:11   #2

Jones5God is on the way to a first team debut

Re: John Coolhun/Scotspish

tonight has made me hate him even more!!!

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce
:YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White

Heart Of Lithuania

Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:13   #3

*chops is on the way to a first team debut

For christ's sake, he was clearly just having a laugh with the Hibby presenter.
*chops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:15   #4

not when they said hibs played the best football in the league and he had to jump right in and go on about celtics gap at the top

Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

Heart Of Lithuania

Old 21-11-06, 01:17   #5

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Glop 2:Glops Revenge Champion! Glop 3:Final Battle Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

I enjoyed seeing him squirm.

Bitter wee Gunt that he is.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 21-11-06, 01:18   #6

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

nah you could tell he was just being a yam cock. We play the best football, not celtic however celtic are consistant.....until we start their losing streak on sunday ;)
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:26   #7

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Feckin' wee yam troll and that programme is still a pile o' shite, half it wasted oan that dross fae the pink wheelie bin

and shite highlights o' the best game

Last edited by JamieHibby; 21-11-06 at 02:09.
JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:31   #8

I know what Colquhoun was meaning, but he just ended up making an arse of himself. Yes, Hibs probably do play the most entertaining football in the country, but Celtic are 15 points clear at the top of the SPL so they have to be the best team in the league so far this season.

That said, Colquhoun is an irritating wee choob. He always was, even when he played. He knows he is mega popular with the Hearts fans and doesn't want to say or do anything to affect that popularity so he says what they want to hear. Also, as a football agent, he will have an ego the size of Scotland, so he won't have enjoyed being made to admit Hibs were terrific on Saturday whilst his bum chums at Tynie were rank.
Old 21-11-06, 01:35   #9

Hibernator is on the way to a first team debut

He knew it was on the cards, and that was the best he could come up with, Grant showed him up for what he is, remember he is getting paid to give an opinion and he had to be hammered into it, see he is delighted to comment on the yams though

Hibernator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 01:39   #10

it said collins will be in the studio tomorrow for the celtic game

Heart Of Lithuania

Old 21-11-06, 01:48   #11

HutchieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I used to have a bit of respect for John Colqhoun, but the rubbish he has talked on Scotsport in recent weeks is laughable...

a real apologist for Romanov too
HutchieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 02:28   #12

not when they said hibs played the best football in the league and he had to jump right in and go on about celtics gap at the top
Yeah, because he's obviously got an affinity to Hearts, just as Grant Stott's got an affinity to Hibs. You think Grant Stott's likely to start gushing about the Jambos? It came accross to me as mere banter, of the sort enjoyed among football fans in pubs all over the country, which in my opinion is infinitely preferable to the utter shite that constituted Jim Delahunt's contribution to Scotsport.

He knew it was on the cards, and that was the best he could come up with, Grant showed him up for what he is, remember he is getting paid to give an opinion and he had to be hammered into it, see he is delighted to comment on the yams though
Yes, he is being paid to give his opinion, which is exactly what he did. Everyone knows he's a Jambo sympathiser, just like everyone knows Grant Stott (apologies if I've mis-spelled his name) is a Hibs fan. I think that whole bit of the show was done as a bit of comic relief: just a chance for Grant to wind him up. I really think people are getting worked up over absolutely nothing here.

The thing that pissed me off about the show tonight was the amount of time devoted to Hibs. Had it been Celtic who had just beaten 'Well 6-1, we'd have seen every goal, every half chance, every flick from that wee poser Nakamura replayed 17 times, and from 51 different
angles, and they'd have spent half an hour eulogising over their brilliance. As it was the green team from the wrong side of the country, we saw the goals, and basically nothing else, which I thought was a pretty poor show.
*chops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 02:29   #13
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

I enjoyed seeing him squirm.

Bitter wee Gunt that he is.

Too true. For the job he's in he lacks objectivity.
Old 21-11-06, 02:43   #14
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Yeah, because he's obviously got an affinity to Hearts, just as Grant Stott's got an affinity to Hibs. You think Grant Stott's likely to start gushing about the Jambos? It came accross to me as mere banter, of the sort enjoyed among football fans in pubs all over the country, which in my opinion is infinitely preferable to the utter shite that constituted Jim Delahunt's contribution to Scotsport.

Yes, he is being paid to give his opinion, which is exactly what he did. Everyone knows he's a Jambo sympathiser, just like everyone knows Grant Stott (apologies if I've mis-spelled his name) is a Hibs fan. I think that whole bit of the show was done as a bit of comic relief: just a chance for Grant to wind him up. I really think people are getting worked up over absolutely nothing here.

The thing that pissed me off about the show tonight was the amount of time devoted to Hibs. Had it been Celtic who had just beaten 'Well 6-1, we'd have seen every goal, every half chance, every flick from that wee poser Nakamura replayed 17 times, and from 51 different
angles, and they'd have spent half an hour eulogising over their brilliance. As it was the green team from the wrong side of the country, we saw the goals, and basically nothing else, which I thought was a pretty poor show.
Exactly, we had to endure the tedium of Hertz v Huns instead
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 09:10   #15

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

So what had his point about the gunts scoring 4 in a cup semi final. Got to do with us putting 6 past Motherwell?

He's a fcukin nob. Always has been,always will be.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 09:40   #16
Can't Think of a Radge to be Radge

wehateharry is on the way to a first team debut

So what had his point about the gunts scoring 4 in a cup semi final. Got to do with us putting 6 past Motherwell?

That's the part that pissed me off too,the little shit
wehateharry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-06, 10:04   #17

greencol will become famous soon enough

Air Balls Champion! Bank Shooter 2 Champion! Border Patrol Champion! Cub Shoot 2 Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Penguin Shot Champion! SpeedPong Champion! Submarine Champion! WRX! Champion!

That is the first time i have watched Scotsport in months. With 'Wooden' Walker & Colquhoun its pretty much as bad as it was with Julian whatsisname & the Irish tart[sorry Skipper].

Its bloody awful.
Old 21-11-06, 10:13   #18

At thre start of the bit of banter Grant Stott, Fraser Wishart and even Andy Walker were having a wee chuckle whilst the complete feckin knob found himself incapable of joining in..

When he threw in the 4-0 semi final as some kind of protest he was like a wee girl calling foul. I was rewinding it and laughing so much i think it was 2.48am when i had finally finished watching Scotsport last night..

Seriously does he represent grown men?
Old 21-11-06, 11:44   #19

tricky will become famous soon enough

I was at The Charlatans XFM gig at the Liquid Rooms last night, was horrified to see ' Julyan ' stroll on to stage to announce the band, I take it the wee nyaff works for XFM now, it was pretty funny when he got it tight from the crowd with a fair few pints launched at him
Old 21-11-06, 11:57   #20

Nowt, but since when has relevance had anything to do with football banter? Stott was effectively asking him to admit that Hibs were better