Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,884 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Hibs Top Goalscorer
At the moment its Chris Killen but its good to see that we have a goal threat from various players in the team, and some who are not on a regular basis. Maybe not a prolific goalscorer in there but there's a few contributers.
Chris Killen ... 10 Ivan Sproule ... 6 Scott Brown ... 6 Dean Shiels ... 6 Rob Jones ... 5 Steven Fletcher ... 4 Benji ... 4 Benji, Fletch and Deano have pitched in 14 goals between them and hav'nt had as many starts as they'd like. Good to see a defender getting amongst them too tho' at this stage of the season.
Re: Hibs Top Goalscorer
TM stated that he was lookin for 20 goals a season from killen.
hes on the right track at the mo
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Libertines Radge
As long as Killen keeps injury free....and others keep banging them in we've got a good chance of clinching a european place this season.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. erm I dinnae mean Hertz To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
at least we arent just counting on goals from o'connor and riordan now!
now we look to many players to provide us with goals! Killen looks to be the man up top on his own at the moment like! great buy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hope he gets to the 20 mark To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Future's Green And White To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Heart Of Lithuania To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. only way he'd get a game for the gunts is if he changed his name to Damonious Grayiousikus To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Remember about 3 months ago, everyone was feeling quite negative about the new season wondering where the feck all the goals were going to come from. Now we know!
I am pretty confident big Jonesie will be in double figures come the end of the season. Pretty mad considering he's a centre half.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
i wish killen had a longer contract
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Clerie Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
he may aswell be
whenever we get a corer or freekick up there it's a s good as a penalty with jones.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
remember threads with this kind of topic but alot of hibees have been proved wrong with the spread of goals throughout the team... ......GOOD THING!!:YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i honestly think now a few players can be in double figures when the season finishes ..or im i talking s**te To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Future's Green And White To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Heart Of Lithuania To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
well the first game of the season against the Dons was exactly what I feared, outplaying a team for the vast majority on the game and failing to kill them off hopefully Collins has added that wee missing ingredient into the mix to take us that next step To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
TBH I expect all but maybe one of the players mentioned in the first post tpo hit double figures this season, Might be much of an ask but I don't see why not.
Jonesy will hit 10 for the season at least, Now when was the last time we had a centre half hit double figures in a season for us? |
Its a very good thing for our team but its a pain in the erse trying to bet a 1st goalscorer these days before the game! Never know whos gonna score!