Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,898 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Colin McNeill off to Scottish Power
He's done a grand job.
Re: Colin McNeill off to Scottish Power
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Almost certainly I'd say. Anyone know if Willie McKay is his agent too? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
I work in advertising and have a knowledge of marketing, PR and the media. D'you think that Rod the Mouser would employ a foul-mouthed tattooed radge like me?
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Erm No scotty To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I dinnae even ken you............. I just BELIEVE Jamie!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maybe a 90% increase in wages.......... Shirley not. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Good luck Colin, you are one of the good guys an dmade a hell of a difference at Easter Road.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Very best wishes to him - Colin has helped NI Hibs more than a few times and has always been very approachable
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good luck Colin.
whilst i was secretary of the westies, i found the guy brand new. but i always felt he was having his strings pulled by rodders.
Always forgive your enemies. THEY HATE THAT! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
This was inevitable with the job that Colin was doing. He clearly was an integral part of the crowd and marketing increases over the last 3 years which has brought the club great revenue and success.
All the best if he moves on.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
I am the only one who thinks he's a snide prick who always put on a smiling face to Bounce representatives but deep down if the truth be known he despised all we stand for.
I'll shed no tears when the fecker goes. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Remember when he came in to be the independent body to oversee the move to Straiton - Crystal Blue one of Toms boys. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Independent my arse unfortunately he was found out on the very first listening session as being an in house plant. talk about Trojan horses To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good football brings in crowds not salesmen shut the door oan the way out.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
God help us all To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Strange timing given that Scottish Power is about to be bought by Iberdrola and broken up*. He might be down the job centre early in the new year.
* probably |
Well he was working for Farmer and Petrie! and I do think that deep down Farmer does despise us all as he can't understand us but from the absolute nadir of calling concerned supporters a lynch mob (I was there, I know what happened!) the clubs PR has come on leaps and bounds and Colin was an itergral part of that... |