Old 18-11-06, 20:09   #1

Casino cash: £1762
Motherwell Quality Bounce Tour!

The Tour of Motherwell was absolutely phenominal today.
BIG thanks to the bus driver who made sure it was A TOUR and a half, cheers mate, next time , bring a map!
AND Im not fuckin gay!!!!!!
By the way, the bus toilets infra red secret is now on you choob!
Who wipes with their right hand, check on you choob!

Females keekin their knickers!
Old 18-11-06, 20:19   #2

Casino cash: £2676
Re: Motherwell Quality Bounce Tour!

Hope Jamie post the Pictures of Chrissy. What a state he was in.

Quality tour anyway. We actually won a game which had a bounce tour at it. Weird.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 21:02   #3
Libertines Radge

Casino cash: £1456

Yeah i seen all you guys down the front with the flag...who was the fella that caught the ball and was wearing a pink top?
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 21:17   #4

Casino cash: £1072

Cheers for the lift from the Carfin Hibs club....if you were any later those pies were ours

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 21:28   #5

Casino cash: £391

Originally Posted by kennyc View Post
The Tour of Motherwell was absolutely phenominal today.
BIG thanks to the bus driver who made sure it was A TOUR and a half, cheers mate, next time , bring a map!
AND Im not fuckin gay!!!!!!
By the way, the bus toilets infra red secret is now on you choob!
Who wipes with their right hand, check on you choob!

Females keekin their knickers!
Aye right then, pink shirt and tie and jumpin up and down to "Oooh Kenny is Gaaaay"

Aye the bus driver was a wee bit of an eejit.. Wonder if he's ever heard of a Tom-Tom or Sat-Nav?
Old 19-11-06, 02:06   #6
Lix
Sharky Radge

Casino cash: £3392
vCash: 9969190

Skinner ... take a bow ... .pink shirt, pink tie and you are defo on for an assist for goal no. 5!!

What a bounce tour!!

Still didnae find that in the toilet, Kenny ...

but did you see Ivan's face when we were singing 'Hibernian, Hibernian, Ra Ra Ra'?

Somehow Jamie not only managed to pretend to be awake on the bus home (aye, looking closely at yer .... ) but our bus driver with a penchant for Brookside Close encounters got us to Tamsons before closing .... good effort guys!!

The biggest miracle of the day wasn't how Chris Killen didn't score, but how Chrissie was still alive (but no better) on the journey home ...

Good effort boys ... some great songs originating as ever on the Bounce Tours ... roll on Ibrox!!:YAYYY:
Old 19-11-06, 06:02   #7

Casino cash: £1897
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Lix View Post
Skinner ... take a bow ... .pink shirt, pink tie and you are defo on for an assist for goal no. 5!!

What a bounce tour!!

Still didnae find that in the toilet, Kenny ...

but did you see Ivan's face when we were singing 'Hibernian, Hibernian, Ra Ra Ra'?

Somehow Jamie not only managed to pretend to be awake on the bus home (aye, looking closely at yer .... ) but our bus driver with a penchant for Brookside Close encounters got us to Tamsons before closing .... good effort guys!!

The biggest miracle of the day wasn't how Chris Killen didn't score, but how Chrissie was still alive (but no better) on the journey home ...

Good effort boys ... some great songs originating as ever on the Bounce Tours ... roll on Ibrox!!:YAYYY:
Any new ones to share with the group???

Sounds class - can't wait for my next Bounce Tour

Sounds like it was a credit to the organisers as always.

Northern Ireland Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 08:33   #8

Casino cash: £11921
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby View Post
Not from the bouncers but the chant of 'Why the eff are you still here?' to the 'well fans at 0-5 was funny!
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 09:20   #9

Casino cash: £1762

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
Not from the bouncers but the chant of 'Why the eff are you still here?' to the 'well fans at 0-5 was funny!
We even jumped up and cheered their goal, reminiscent to Coco Cameron scoring the yams 2nd in another Hibs 6 goal scoring game.
Could not feckin BELIEVE it was Steven Mcgarry who scored!
Johnny, your a marked man !
What the feck some Well fans will be thinking of HIBS supprters walking up towards the ground chanting Steven McGarrys name is beyond me!
Roll on the Hun Tour, FFS Colin, please get a driver who at least knows Scotlands roads.
Old 19-11-06, 11:55   #10

Casino cash: £8156
Rep Power: 24 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby View Post

Sounds class - can't wait for my next Bounce Tour

Sounds like it was a credit to the organisers as always.

Dont think this was originated by any Bouncer in particular, but happy to be proven wrong, this little ditty had me smiling ...

In the town where I was born

Came a man who sailed the seas

And he bought a team called Hearts

Then He brought them to their knees

You're going down like a Russian submarine

A Russian Submarine

Old 19-11-06, 11:58   #11

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby View Post
Dont think this was originated by any Bouncer in particular, but happy to be proven wrong, this little ditty had me smiling ...

A Russian Submarine

That's class. :YAYYY:
Old 19-11-06, 12:28   #12
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £2513

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby View Post

A Russian Submarine

Pure class
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 12:29   #13

Casino cash: £39638
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by DarrenSQH View Post
Hope Jamie post the Pictures of Chrissy. What a state he was in.
indeed

Somehow Jamie not only managed to pretend to be awake on the bus home (aye, looking closely at yer .... )
:YAYYY: :YAYYY: ZZZZ lol

Originally Posted by jnr_hibee View Post
Yeah i seen all you guys down the front with the flag...who was the fella that caught the ball and was wearing a pink top?
skinner

the bints

More pics HERE

My location
Old 19-11-06, 12:43   #14

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

great bounce tour had to be mcgarry that scored for them though

Hartleys Wifes a slapper she shags around the town and when shes shagging hartley she thinks of scotty brown
Old 19-11-06, 14:34   #15
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

Casino cash: £340
Rep Power: 3 hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Tully View Post
great bounce tour had to be mcgarry that scored for them though

Hartleys Wifes a slapper she shags around the town and when shes shagging hartley she thinks of scotty brown
ha genius!!
gutted i missed this one!!

Mandz

http://hibeechick1985.bebo.com
hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 14:57   #16
Lix
Sharky Radge

Casino cash: £3392
vCash: 9969190

Wee ditty for Elvis ...

Please release me, let me go ...

'cos you don't love me anymore ...

To keep me here would be a sin,

So release me and let me play again...

Or

Ro, Ro, Romanov

Bought a team called Hearts

He sold the team, he sold the ground

And turned them into flats....

:YAYYY:
Old 19-11-06, 15:00   #17

Casino cash: £8323

Personally liked my song ripping Jinky's boots..eh a mean Benji's

Vladimir Romanov,
He'll sell Tynecastle off.
Vladimir Romanov,

Last edited by TattooedHibee; 19-11-06 at 16:50.
Old 19-11-06, 16:00   #18

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee