Old 18-11-06, 18:57   #1

Casino cash: £5452
Jim Duffy - Complete Shitehouse.

I was listening to the pre-match punditry on Radio Scotia today and was astonished to hear Duffy say that Rangers should have signed Thomson and Brown two years ago, as GJP was obviously aware of their potential.

At that point I switched off temporarily cos' I couldn't take any more of his arrogant pish.
Nomark, ignorant arseholes like him think that the Bigot Twins should be able to sign up every talented laddie that this country produces and it f*cking does my head in.

Sorry for the rant.
Old 18-11-06, 18:59   #2

Casino cash: £5126
Re: Jim Duffy - Complete Shitehouse.

Originally Posted by KerPlunk View Post
I was listening to the pre-match punditry on Radio Scotia today and was astonished to hear Duffy say that Rangers should have signed Thomson and Brown two years ago, as GJP was obviously aware of their potential.

At that point I switched off temporarily cos' I couldn't take any more of his arrogant pish.
Nomark, ignorant arseholes like him think that the Bigot Twins should be able to sign up every talented laddie that this country produces and it f*cking does my head in.

Sorry for the rant.

And people wonder how us Hibbies hate the west coast media and the old firm in general They get oan ma t!ts big time
Old 18-11-06, 19:02   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23286
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Sorry for the rant.
I think you should show Mr Duffy a bit more respect.
This man was Director Of Football at Homofc for a month so his opinions should be valued

Old 18-11-06, 19:09   #4

Casino cash: £1041

that wisnae a rant that was fact, that prick relegated us and has basically failed at every fekin football job he has had, that includes the telly
magicalmixu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 19:26   #5

Originally Posted by magicalmixu View Post
that wisnae a rant that was fact, that prick relegated us and has basically failed at every fekin football job he has had, that includes the telly
do you think cocks like him and andy walker actually believe that sort of shite that comes out of their mouths - or do you think they just say it cos thats what the old firm fans (the majority) and therefore the meeja want them to say!??

besides if they had signed thommo two years ago, wiz he no on crutches at the time??
Torts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 19:30   #6

Casino cash: £1041

aye he was but still faster than barry ferguson
magicalmixu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 19:44   #7
Saintee's Radge

Casino cash: £255
Rep Power: 5 part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut

Sorry for the rant.
He's obviously forgetting that Rangers did have Scott Brown as a lad, but released him for whatever reason.
part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote