Old 18-11-06, 18:22   #1
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Boozy!

Give this guy a gold medal for his performance today He was superb, never lost the ball once, was skinning folk for fun, his passing was great, the cheeky assist for deano's goal was great viewing and that back heel thing he done whilst in the air just rounded up a great performance from him and the whole team:YAYYY:

Bring On Sunday
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 18:25   #2

Re: Boozy!

What i heard from the radio sounde amazing, we had great performances from Brown and Sproule but Boozy never really got the credit he deserved, he was linking the passes very well and making the team move about....excelllent performance.

http://www.capitalgreens.co.uk/forum...;boardseen#new

Old 18-11-06, 18:26   #3
Libertines Radge

Probably the best i've seen him play in a Hibs jersey was today. Surely Collins won't change that team for Sunday.
Old 18-11-06, 18:32   #4

Originally Posted by jnr_hibee View Post
Probably the best i've seen him play in a Hibs jersey was today. Surely Collins won't change that team for Sunday.
Ive got a feeling he will probaly bring back Zemmama and Stewart for next Sunday's game.

http://www.capitalgreens.co.uk/forum...;boardseen#new

Old 18-11-06, 18:33   #5

harry-hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy cuold have played for Brazil today and have graced any HIbs team i have ever seen, long may it continue.
harry-hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 18:50   #6

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

That wee scrote Billy Dodds did give him MotM, though.

Collins = Fluent French speaker. Just watch Boozy, Zemmama + Benji improve over the coming months.
Old 18-11-06, 18:51   #7

Davy is on the way to a first team debut

well for a guy who got little credit, the commentator gave him man of the match
Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 18:53   #8

Originally Posted by KerPlunk View Post
That wee scrote Billy Dodds did give him MotM, though.

Collins = Fluent French speaker. Just watch Boozy, Zemmama + Benji improve over the coming months.
Dodds = Fluent bollox talker and all round wanker
Old 18-11-06, 19:03   #9
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

ive always been a fan of boozy but find it amazing that he can put in a performance like today so soon after a serious injury that kept him out for so long.

best hibs performance 10/10

no doubt smeltic will be buying him in january too
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 19:06   #10
Libertines Radge

Originally Posted by jakey boy View Post
ive always been a fan of boozy but find it amazing that he can put in a performance like today so soon after a serious injury that kept him out for so long.

best hibs performance 10/10

no doubt smeltic will be buying him in january too
At this rate the Old Firm will want all our players bar Zibbi.
Old 18-11-06, 19:10   #11
Perth Radge

Originally Posted by jnr_hibee View Post
At this rate the Old Firm will want all our players bar Zibbi.

i said this to my mate at the game today !!

Old 18-11-06, 19:59   #12
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge

BigBadBouncer is on the way to a first team debut

TBH I reckon Zibi's the only one we wouldn't grudge them, but in saying that he hasn't been bad recently.
Old 18-11-06, 20:05   #13

paul_hibs is on the way to a first team debut

he was lukey not to consede a stupid goal today
paul_hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 20:07   #14
Perth Radge

Originally Posted by BigBadBouncer View Post
TBH I reckon Zibi's the only one we wouldn't grudge them, but in saying that he hasn't been bad recently.
faultless at the goal, from what i could see, only mistake he made was when under no pressure he fluffed a simple catch.

think JC has banned him from kicking the ball out, always a throw nowadays, which is more accurate and sometimes gets further!!
Old 18-11-06, 20:20   #15
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Originally Posted by paul_hibs View Post
where about?
Old 18-11-06, 20:31   #16

HibeeRach92 is on the way to a first team debut

boozy was a different class today there's no way he canny be starting against celtic on sunday
HibeeRach92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 20:38   #17

nittenhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HibeeRach92 View Post
boozy was a different class today there's no way he canny be starting against celtic on sunday
bozzy must be a cert for sunday.if he can stay injury free we have got some player on our hands.hands off weggies. :YAYYY:
nittenhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-06, 22:30   #18

Hibees-Mad will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by paul_hibs View Post

Easy for you to say!!!
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Hibees-Mad is offline   Reply With Quote