Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,895 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 17-11-06, 09:58   #1

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

See You Enn Tea

I'm referring to 'top agent Willie McKay' of course. And his media lapdogs, Keith Jackson and Gary Ralston.
Old 17-11-06, 10:00   #2
Can't Think of a Radge to be Radge

wehateharry is on the way to a first team debut

Re: See You Enn Tea

I'm referring to 'top agent Willie McKay' of course. And his media lapdogs, Keith Jackson and Gary Ralston.

wehateharry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-06, 10:22   #3

WHH - I've just read quotes attributed to him in today's oh-so-obvioulsy biased to the Sons of Queen Billy weegie Daily Retard. I nearly spewed ma pig's erse brekkie up.

Willie McKay is a cucking funt. If the landscape of Scotish football were an African savannah like on one of David Attenborough's wildlife documentaries he'd be a vulture's bloody abortion.

Read the nauseating, twisted, pseudo-legal manner in which he speaks. Thinks he's phcukin Rumpole from the Bailey, mairlike Gobshite fi the Gorbals.

I hate him.

And what I hate more is demographic driven, semi-literate, retarded, biased, unimaginative Old Firm rent boys like Jackson and Ralston. They're more than happy to bend over and be phucked up the erse by the dobber of demographic, deep-fried Dodge City. Every time.
Old 17-11-06, 11:01   #4
Can't Think of a Radge to be Radge

wehateharry is on the way to a first team debut

WHH - I've just read quotes attributed to him in today's oh-so-obvioulsy biased to the Sons of Queen Billy weegie Daily Retard. I nearly spewed ma pig's erse brekkie up.

Willie McKay is a cucking funt. If the landscape of Scotish football were an African savannah like on one of David Attenborough's wildlife documentaries he'd be a vulture's bloody abortion.

Read the nauseating, twisted, pseudo-legal manner in which he speaks. Thinks he's phcukin Rumpole from the Bailey, mairlike Gobshite fi the Gorbals.

I hate him.

And what I hate more is demographic driven, semi-literate, retarded, biased, unimaginative Old Firm rent boys like Jackson and Ralston. They're more than happy to bend over and be phucked up the erse by the dobber of demographic, deep-fried Dodge City. Every time.
Couldn't agree more mate, what I was surprised to see this morning is that on the Sfa website they give a list of agent's photos and some of them actually have mobile numbers next to them
Knob Myeye happens to have his there.
Seems strange because if he pissed a lot of supporters of he could maybe find himself recieving strange calls from all over the country,maybe even as far as Cardiff
wehateharry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-06, 11:05   #5

Could you PM me it mate? In fact, why not post it on the mainboard? I'm sure I'm not the only fellow who'd like to discuss his systematic, premeditated attempts to destroy our season whilst lining his already fat wallet.
Old 17-11-06, 11:17   #6

simon70 is on the way to a first team debut

Could you PM me it mate? In fact, why not post it on the mainboard? I'm sure I'm not the only fellow who'd like to discuss his systematic, premeditated attempts to destroy our season whilst lining his already fat wallet.
You will find the ringpiece's mobile number (along with those of Gary Mackay and John Colquhoun) on this page on the SFA website:

Presumably admins will have no problem with this link being posted, since it is in the public domain anyway. What people choose to do with the information is up to them.........
simon70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-06, 11:24   #7

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

Agent's are an absolute cancer of the game. Both lad's are content and sitting with long contracts = no cut of any signing on fee for this prick for a good few years. So what does he do? Plants a few stories to gaurantee a wedge from Hibs or some other club. A wedge of money that leaves the game for good.

I despise agents. Thatcherite parasite rodents.
Old 17-11-06, 11:31   #8

Both lad's are content and sitting with long contracts
Are they? Why did KT & SB choose to ditch their last agent and appoint him last week?
Old 17-11-06, 11:52   #9

Are they? Why did KT & SB choose to ditch their last agent and appoint him last week?
It's not just clubs that tap up players.
Old 17-11-06, 11:54   #10

It's not just clubs that tap up players.
I agree but i don't believe they didn't know where things would proceed under him..
Old 17-11-06, 11:55   #11

You will find the ringpiece's mobile number (along with those of Gary Mackay and John Colquhoun) on this page on the SFA website:

Presumably admins will have no problem with this link being posted, since it is in the public domain anyway. What people choose to do with the information is up to them.........
Answering machine.

Get back to me with the answer to the question i left Willie.
Old 17-11-06, 12:03   #12

Shady is on the way to a first team debut

Aye the guy is a parasite but the players are responsible for this, no one forced them to change agents. They knew exacty what they were doing and what the implications would be.

Reading this message board youd think that someone put a gun to their heads and forced them to sign with the evil agent.

Scott and Kev are good lads who have a genuine affection for Hibs. But at the end of the day they are primarily motivated by money.

All Hibs can do is offer the best money they possibly can. If its not good enough then they will leave, just like the countless other 'heros' before them.
Shady is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-06, 12:13   #13

I agree but i don't believe they didn't know where things would proceed under him..
Aye, after he's gave them the 'they're paying you peanuts, treating you like monkeys' line and told them they can play every single year in the Champions League at their next club, win squillions of trophies, make rakes of cash and force established internationals out the team.

When in reality after a few months of developing piles in Glasgow they'll drive down to Alan Partridge country to warm another bench. They'll be driving down in a bigger car likes but is that what's important?
Old 17-11-06, 12:33   #14

Shady is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, after he's gave them the 'they're paying you peanuts, treating you like monkeys' line and told them they can play every single year in the Champions League at their next club, win squillions of trophies, make rakes of cash and force established internationals out the team.

When in reality after a few months of developing piles in Glasgow they'll drive down to Alan Partridge country to warm another bench. They'll be driving down in a bigger car likes but is that what's important?

You dont have a very high opinion of their intelligence and ability to make up their own minds do you?
Shady is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-06, 12:42   #15

Let's consider the facts of this sorry saga (which is only just beginning and we all know the plot and how the unhappy ending will unfold):
- KT and SB are professional footballers at a fallen, impoverished Scottish club. They are young men, they receive the adulation of 12,000 Hibbies every home game. They receive wages far better than most, if not all, of the people they were in school with. They live in nice properties in fashionable areas in one of the most vibrant, aesthetically pleasing cities in the universe. They have wardrobes full of designer gear. They have fast cars. They have attractive young women falling at their feet.

They are, in fact, the envy of most men (yours truly included).

And, yet, THEY HAVEN'T ACTUALLY ACHIEVED A PHUCKING THING IN THE GAME. And certainly nothing with Hibernian Football Club, the vehicle that has taken them to this boyhood dream destination.

- Willie McKay is a parasite (as are all agents, read 'Broken Dreams' by Tom Bowers). Willie McKay does not care remotely for KT, SB, Joey Barton or any other footballing cheval from his ill-gotten stable. Willie McKay is the personification from the one of the seven deadly sins responsible for so much of the world's social strife, i.e. G-R-E-E-D.

Willie McKay is avarice incarnate. His goal is to move them as frequently as possible so that he gets a fat slice of their transfer fees, signing-on fees etc. If he was a music mogul he'd be Simon Cowell.

But, Willie McKay cannot achieve this all on his own. No, Willie McKay needs friends. Friends with typewriters. Friends who can write malicious gossip masquerading as veracity in the Weejah Meejah. Willie McKay needs Daily Retard journalists.

- Keith Jackson and Gary Ralston represent the haemorrhoid enscrused anus of the Weejah Meejah. KJ and GR are not particularly bright people. Their prose (if you can call it such) is devoid of inspiration, imagination or originality. They are rentboys at the whorehouse called Demographic Dodge City.

They keep the denizens of deep-fried, grafitti festooned, torrential rain drenched skidmarks on the porcelain of Scotland such as Larkhall and Stonehouse happy cos demographics rule at the Retard.

Their job is to satisfy the delusions and paranoia of semi-literate Rangers and Celtic fans.

- Rangers Football Club truly are the bastard love-child of Ian Paisley and Fran n Anna. What is the point of their very existence in supposedly free Caledonia in the 21st century? Save embarrassing ex-patriate Scots the world over.

They are a 'bigger' club than Hibernian. They have a 'bigger' support. They also won precisely phcuk all last season and they'll win phcuk all again this year.

Hibernian ahve beaten Rangers in four of their last six meetings. Twice by three goals. And at the Lodge.

So, ladies and gentlemen, we have facts and figures, protagonists and characters. Now, I'm not Arthur Miller (and I really should be on the phone or I'll get in more shit with my boss!) but I'd like us (the combined inventive talents of the Hi-Bees Bounce) to script a play called 'The Cancerous Crucible' about agents trying to unsettle youthful Hibernian talent.

I'll leave the rest to you.

But I'm sure we know who'll be sitting pretty when the curtain falls.

Maybe I should have compared Willie McKay to Mephistopheles in Dr Faustus.

Cos if KT and SB sign for the huns cos of him then they really will have sold their soul to the devil. (With apologies to Christopher Marlowe).
Old 17-11-06, 17:11   #16

Let's consider the facts of this sorry saga (which is only just beginning and we all know the plot and how the unhappy ending will unfold):
- KT and SB are professional footballers at a fallen, impoverished Scottish club. They are young men, they receive the adulation of 12,000 Hibbies every home game. They receive wages far better than most, if not all, of the people they were in school with. They live in nice properties in fashionable areas in one of the most vibrant, aesthetically pleasing cities in the universe. They have wardrobes full of designer gear. They have fast cars. They have attractive young women falling at their feet.

They are, in fact, the envy of most men (yours truly included).

And, yet, THEY HAVEN'T ACTUALLY ACHIEVED A PHUCKING THING IN THE GAME. And certainly nothing with Hibernian Football Club, the vehicle that has taken them to this boyhood dream destination.

- Willie McKay is a parasite (as are all agents, read 'Broken Dreams' by Tom Bowers). Willie McKay does not care remotely for KT, SB, Joey Barton or any other footballing cheval from his ill-gotten stable. Willie McKay is the personification from the one of the seven deadly sins responsible for so much of the world's social strife, i.e. G-R-E-E-D.

Willie McKay is avarice incarnate. His goal is to move them as frequently as possible so that he gets a fat slice of their transfer fees, signing-on fees etc. If he was a music mogul he'd be Simon Cowell.

But, Willie McKay cannot achieve this all on his own. No, Willie McKay needs friends. Friends with typewriters. Friends who can write malicious gossip masquerading as veracity in the Weejah Meejah. Willie McKay needs Daily Retard journalists.

- Keith Jackson and Gary Ralston represent the haemorrhoid enscrused anus of the Weejah Meejah. KJ and GR are not particularly bright people. Their prose (if you can call it such) is devoid of inspiration, imagination or originality. They are rentboys at the whorehouse called Demographic Dodge City.

They keep the denizens of deep-fried, grafitti festooned, torrential rain drenched skidmarks on the porcelain of Scotland such as Larkhall and Stonehouse happy cos demographics rule at the Retard.

Their job is to satisfy the delusions and paranoia of semi-literate Rangers and Celtic fans.

- Rangers Football Club truly are the bastard love-child of Ian Paisley and Fran n Anna. What is the point of their very existence in supposedly free Caledonia in the 21st century? Save embarrassing ex-patriate Scots the world over.

They are a 'bigger' club than Hibernian. They have a 'bigger' support. They also won precisely phcuk all last season and they'll win phcuk all again this year.

Hibernian ahve beaten Rangers in four of their last six meetings. Twice by three goals. And at the Lodge.

So, ladies and gentlemen, we have facts and figures, protagonists and characters. Now, I'm not Arthur Miller (and I really should be on the phone or I'll get in more shit with my boss!) but I'd like us (the combined inventive talents of the Hi-Bees Bounce) to script a play called 'The Cancerous Crucible' about agents trying to unsettle youthful Hibernian talent.

I'll leave the rest to you.

But I'm sure we know who'll be sitting pretty when the curtain falls.

Maybe I should have compared Willie McKay to Mephistopheles in Dr Faustus.

Cos if KT and SB sign for the huns cos of him then they really will have sold their soul to the devil. (With apologies to Christopher Marlowe).
Top post my friend.

You're on top form, i bet you sold lots of space the day..