Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,896 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 10-11-06, 19:37   #1
Russian Radge

Hibs Resident is on the way to a first team debut

Finally - Russian Hibs Fans on tour at easter Road!

Hello Hibees!
Finally I sorted out all the problems and now I am close to my first trip to ER.
We (me and my wife) have a plane (Moscow-London) and a train (Rostov-Moscow) tickets and are waiting for visa, the answer from UK Visa Application centre will come at Tue/Wed next week.

We hope to visit 3 Hibs games.

18 Nov
Motherwell v Hibs

26 Nov
Hibs v Celtic

2 Dec
Hibs v Dundee Utd

We will live in Edinburgh, thanks to my friend Gibby Newton from the "bounce", so I hope to meet many of you, lads!

Can`t wait.
Glory glory!
Hibs Resident is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-06, 19:39   #2

Re: Finally - Russian Hibs Fans on tour at easter Road!

Fantastic stuff. Have a great journey and hopefully you'll watch 9 points being secured.
Old 10-11-06, 19:43   #3

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Hello Hibees!
Finally I sorted out all the problems and now I am close to my first trip to ER.
We (me and my wife) have a plane (Moscow-London) and a train (Rostov-Moscow) tickets and are waiting for visa, the answer from UK Visa Application centre will come at Tue/Wed next week.

18 Nov
Motherwell v Hibs

26 Nov
Hibs v Celtic

2 Dec
Hibs v Dundee Utd

We will live in Edinburgh, thanks to my friend Gibby Newton from the "bounce", so I hope to meet many of you, lads!

Can`t wait.
Glory glory!

Well done Sergey

You'll get a chance to meet a good few Bounce Hibbys at the Motherwell game, Gibby booked your seats on the Bounce Tours

Old 10-11-06, 20:33   #4

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Well done Sergey

You'll get a chance to meet a good few Bounce Hibbys at the Motherwell game, Gibby booked your seats on the Bounce Tours

Remember though..........NO Vodka on bus!!!!

Old 10-11-06, 21:35   #5

Bounce Tours swally team

Old 10-11-06, 23:02   #6

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Hello Hibees!

18 Nov
Motherwell v Hibs

26 Nov
Hibs v Celtic

2 Dec
Hibs v Dundee Utd

Can`t wait.
Glory glory!

Fantastic news Sergey. Hopefully a party in Leith and a win in all 3 of your games will be the order of the day.

See you soon.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-06, 23:57   #7
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

Bounce Tours swally team

that sounds like a team of female pornstars....

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Return of the prodigal son
Deeks Second Coming is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-06, 00:03   #8

southwales hibby is on the way to a first team debut

We are Hibernian F.C
We hate jam tarts
But we love sergey......
southwales hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-06, 00:15   #9
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

You'll enjoy Edinburgh Sergey, it's a great City
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-06, 03:25   #10

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Sergey, you and your wife will be the Guests of the Dnipro Appeal at the Race Night dance after the Dundee United game, just bring along a bottle of Russian Vodka for the occasion.

Old 11-11-06, 13:05   #11

GIBBY NEWTON is on the way to a first team debut

Hello Hibees!

18 Nov
Motherwell v Hibs

26 Nov
Hibs v Celtic

2 Dec
Hibs v Dundee Utd

Can`t wait.
Glory glory!
Sergey good news courtesy of my sister Rosie & her husband Vinnie you will both be in the Famous Five upper with me & David for the Celtic home game.Anyone who can help with a pair of tickets for Dundee Unt game which are not going to be used i am sure would be much appreciated by Sergey & Katya.Gibby
GIBBY NEWTON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-06, 14:18   #12

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

Sergey good news courtesy of my sister Rosie & her husband Vinnie you will both be in the Famous Five upper with me & David for the Celtic home game.Anyone who can help with a pair of tickets for Dundee Unt game which are not going to be used i am sure would be much appreciated by Sergey & Katya.Gibby
Gibby get on the phone to the club. They should be giving tickets to him and his Mrs for the game. Phone the felly McNeil I think it is.
Wait, phone Crowther he's the main man.

you'll be sorted then.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-06, 14:54   #13

Gibby get on the phone to the club. They should be giving tickets to him and his Mrs for the game. Phone the felly McNeil I think it is.
Wait, phone Crowther he's the main man.

you'll be sorted then.
Cheers Stretch i've been in touch with ticket office & am going along today to see what can be done as i was previously trying to get tickets for celtic/utd for Sergey & Katya free gratius
.I'll also try & pull Colin O'neill in the behind the goals bar today.cheers Gibby
Old 11-11-06, 18:57   #14
Russian Radge

Fantastic news Gibby! Dunno how to thank you for that. Anyway the bottle of good Russian vodka for you is already on ice!
:YAYYY:
Old 11-11-06, 19:18   #15

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Cheers Stretch i've been in touch with ticket office & am going along today to see what can be done as i was previously trying to get tickets for celtic/utd for Sergey & Katya free gratius
.I'll also try & pull Colin O'neill in the behind the goals bar today.cheers Gibby
Slut
Old 12-11-06, 11:26   #16
Russian Radge

GIBBY!
You said you will call me over the weekend. Where are you?

Old 12-11-06, 14:24   #17

UOTE=Hibs Resident;533597]Fantastic news Gibby! Dunno how to thank you for that. Anyway the bottle of good Russian vodka for you is already on ice!
:YAYYY:[/quote]

No probs Sergey they are both delighted to help out.

Old 15-11-06, 23:57   #18
Russian Radge

Ok, 4 hours till the train will depart to Moscow.
I am off to a bed for a couple of hours

See you!

Old 16-11-06, 00:03   #19

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

See you!
Enjoy your journey.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-06, 00:04   #20
Grumpy Auld Wimmin wi ATTITUDE ya Radges

NaeTechnoHibby is on the way to a first team debut

See you!
Have a safe and uneventful trip and I'll see ya at the Race Night

Enjoy Edinburgh, you'll love it as long as you bring your 'wet weather' clothes
NaeTechnoHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-06, 11:24   #21
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

What an absolutely wonderful story, so far! Here's hoping you'll enjoy your Edinburgh experience, and witnessing the sight of the famous Hibernian FC in the flesh!

Enjoy! (Don't need me to tell you that, but you will anyway!)

It would be brilliant if the club did something for this fine fellow....
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote