Old 08-11-06, 22:49   #1

Boozy

My word was he good the night. Thats not even him 100% fit and sharp. So composed on the ball its untrue. Feck knows whos going to have to miss out in midfield but I cant see how we can leave Boozy out. When our midfield is clicking nobody can match them:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Old 08-11-06, 22:50   #2

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Boozy

Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
My word was he good the night. Thats not even him 100% fit and sharp. So composed on the ball its untrue. Feck knows whos going to have to miss out in midfield but I cant see how we can leave Boozy out. When our midfield is clicking nobody can match them:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
He was fcuking outstanding.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-06, 23:12   #3

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

he was absolute emmense 2nite. great going forward, classy 1st touch and control, solid deffensivly - our best midfielder in my opinion. does anyone know what stewart's injury is?
Old 08-11-06, 23:14   #4

Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
He was fcuking outstanding.
Enough Said

GGTTH YA BASS

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-06, 23:18   #5

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

His performance tonight has given JC one hell of a headache for who to pick in midfield. Boozy, Brown and Thomo just clicked tonight they were mindblowing.

If Broony scored that move in the first half I would have came in my pants!
Old 08-11-06, 23:22   #6

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut
Boozy

Originally Posted by Thomson_19 View Post
His performance tonight has given JC one hell of a headache for who to pick in midfield. Boozy, Brown and Thomo just clicked tonight they were mindblowing.

Bozzy back to his best, just goes to show what the team's missed the past year. With all due repect to Michael Stewart, I think JC has found the ideal midfield in Thomson, Brown and Boozy.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-06, 23:32   #7

Originally Posted by HG1875 View Post
Just outstanding. At first I thought he wouldn't be fit and match sharp, but he proved me wrong and just oozed class, composure and some French flair. Amazing.

Thats the scary thing, he isnt match fit or at his sharpest yet.:YAYYY:
Old 08-11-06, 23:40   #8

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Considering the time he has been out he was fecking outstanding
Old 09-11-06, 00:02   #9

Originally Posted by Airghialla Gaiscķoch View Post
Considering the time he has been out he was fecking outstanding
His composure is quite orgasmic..
Old 09-11-06, 00:09   #10

brianmc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Thomson_19 View Post

If he'd scored that , I'D HAVE CUM IN ANYBODIES PANTS:YAYYY:
brianmc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 00:09   #11

Gogs9 is on the way to a first team debut

just far to good for these imgrant yams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gogs9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 00:14   #12
Hibee Trollop Radgette

18pride75 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post

agreed , Boozy was class tonight.As always
SOLD THE CLUB
AND TURNED IT INTO FLATS !!!!!!!!
18pride75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 00:15   #13

Originally Posted by Gogs9 View Post
just far to good for these imgrant yams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nae probs wi immigrants...it's jist they yam fud chernobyl babies 'a cannae stand
Old 09-11-06, 00:17   #14

White Strpies on Kerrang now ! check it out hartley ya bass !!!
Old 09-11-06, 00:58   #15

kaiser sauzee is on the way to a first team debut

Booozy was outstanding tonight

Glad to have him back

We seem to be developing a superb squad. Consistency would see us getting near where we should be
Old 09-11-06, 01:16   #16
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

SHEER CLASS
Old 09-11-06, 03:25   #17

Juice-Terry is on the way to a first team debut

Fair enough... Boozy had a superb game - good to see him back, no question. Having said that though, surely Thomson was man of the match?
Juice-Terry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 05:44   #18
Big Baldy Radge

Moodz is on the way to a first team debut

I'd agree that Thommo, Boozy and Broonaldo are probably our best midfield but would like to get Stewart signed up on a new contract just incase we dont have all three of them next season!
Moodz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 06:57   #19

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post
Fair enough... Boozy had a superb game - good to see him back, no question. Having said that though, surely Thomson was man of the match?
Have to say I thought Steven Whittaker played a blinder last night, his best performance to date.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 08:51   #20

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

He was brilliant last night, composed is definitely the word to describe Boozy! Whittaker was immense last night as well, his best performance of the season so far probably. If I had to pick a MOM it would be between that pair and Rob Jones :YAYYY:
Hibee Kev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 16:06   #21

subcom mixu is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy, Jones, Thommo and Broon played so smoothly, Murphy had a great game too...the way the hibee ball was rolling round the pitch was pure poetry..
Old 09-11-06, 16:14   #22
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I thought the frenchman was a joy to watch last night, i was speaking to another Hibee about him, Boozy linked well with Killen and is a very intelligent player, has he played up front before. I think he could do a job there, if needed.

Old 09-11-06, 16:18   #23

Why is it Boozy hates to shoot? He can pick a 50 yard pass out right to someones feet nae bother but hates to have a dig.
Old 09-11-06, 16:23   #24

madhibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by brianmc View Post
If he'd scored that , I'D HAVE CUM IN ANYBODIES PANTS:YAYYY:

Somes it up for me! Whole midfield was great last night, especially Boozy after being out so long. Infact whole team were feckin great:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
By Hibees in thier Arcady!

Glory, Glory..
madhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-06, 16:29