Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,349 | Posts: 597,896 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 36 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Match Rituals
Cannae wait for tonight(excitedweeboysmiley)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyhoo,is there anything that you always do on matchday? I dont wear a scarf or Hibs top but always have something green on. I dont sit down till the ref has blown his whistle KO/HT as im in the East i dont officially sit doon anyways. I put my HT Hibby draw ticket in the same pocket(back right)never won so i dont know why? When leaving the ground i touch that bit o metal above my heid at the exit. Always stay to the end no matter the score. How do you do yours?? |
Re: Match Rituals
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Drink buckfast in here listening to Wolfe Tones before we head to the pub. Always remember rosary beads and the Hibs pin badge i've had since I was wee. Take the utter pish out of the taxi driver on the way to ER if he's no a hibby. never try and work out where a win would put us in the league or who we'll get in next round if it's a cup. the kiss of death.
Raving Radge-RIP mate,gone but not forgotten
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
I'm just heading off to Stanstead to head up for tonights match. The only ritual I'll be doing today is trying to get as much beer down my neck before KO. mon the Cabbage n Ribs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Nowadays its smoke as many fags as possible in the hours leading up to kick off - the smoking ban at the football is a nightmare like.
Usually before a derby i watch the 6-2 video but because i've just moved house i might not be able to do that.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Got a stupid one that means I wear the colour of socks that best matches the opposition ... dunno when it started, but I have my maroon socks on today!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Managed to rid myself of every other superstition but that one for some reason ...
get a good bevvy in the four and lots of fags on the way round to the game and also pray we win
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
iam the opposite i have never worn the colour maroon To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |