The other side of the coin.
Ivan happy at ER.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
Re: The other side of the coin.
Great read and glad to hear that Ivan is happy staying with the cabbage!
Well said SIr Ivan. If only more at the club past and present could think like you .
Ivan for first hatrick hero for Hibees this season on Wednesday would do nicely ! |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Well said ivan!
The whole world has gone radge
That warms the heart that does, my estimation just increased x 10 for crazy ivan! i already had a high opinion of the guy.
"I really appreciate running out in front of 17,000 fans at Easter Road because it was my boyhood dream to become a footballer - and Hibs fulfil that dream brilliantly for me."
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
TBH, it's refreshing to see ANY footballer, in these post-Bosman, super-selfish, me-me-me-me times come out and genuinely say he is happy with his club, his fans, the city he lives in etc.
However, don't forget, Ivan's path to pro football is almost unique, and that is probably why he feels so lucky to be doing whay he does. BTW, love the bit about the bairns chapping his door for autographs !!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
I wonder how happy he'll be if he loses his place to Boozy. I dont think theres any doubt he was becoming seriously unhappy at the lack of games he was starting under Mogga. Now that Boozy is back it will be even harder for him to get a game.
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
BTW, love the bit about the bairns chapping his door for autographs !!!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [/quote] Well said Ivan, glad your happy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. though really must stop stalking his house now as appears wifey might get wee bit jealous......don't want two restraining orders on football players To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. id have thought stewart would lose his place to boozy before ivan...
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Theres no chance Stewart will be losing his place in the team the way he's been playing. I can see Collins playing a midfield 5 of Boozy,Stewart,Brown,Zemmama and Thommo.
[quote=HG1875;531218]Brown would most likely take Ivan's place on the right and Boozy come into the centre, HibeeZab.
maybe, but I dont think Ivan deserve's to be dropped for boozy, or anyone else at the moment. Its kind of an unusual position to be in where we have too many class midfielders, unlike the end of last season. With the kind of competition we have in the midfield performances should be high because there's going to be some waiting to take their place.
Well said Ivan. We love you too!! :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Hibee Trollop Radgette
Well said Ivan.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Love how you can always see how pumped up he is, and how much he wants to play well for himself and the fans To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. One step closer to that winners medal on wednesday then To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
RO, RO, ROMANOV BOUGHT A TEAM CALLED HEARTS, SOLD THE PLAYERS, SOLD THE CLUB AND TURNED IT INTO FLATS !!!!!!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |