Old 05-11-06, 03:32   #1
Zoog Radge

Casino cash: £1823
Songs For Wednesday...

I believe that the best goalie in The Universe made a total Gary Locke of things today at darkhead.

Is this true? Funny how it is seems. My mate UBERON spoke to some boy from Pluto earlier on and he said that Vlad is going fkuckin' radge!

Craig Gordon - Scotland's Scotland's Number 10, Scotland's Number 10!

Wenger/Ferguson/Moyes/Mourinho have suddenly withdrawn their offer to pay off 1/10th of Hertz debt by offering £5m for the Gay Gordon!

1-0 with 4 minutes to go.

1-1 in injury time.

2-1 when your so-called best player makes a total James Hunt of things!

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!!!!!!!

4-4. Oooooooooooh, it seems so insignificient now after all those years!

Vlad with his self-impossed silence will be gagging to shout out:

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
Every day it's getting higher
This time I won't end up
Another victim of fudge (Packer)

Them say that I could
Show some emotion
That I've been
Keeping secrets from them
But I can see through
All themr sweet talk
And all of themr affection untrue
I'm gonna find them out
If I scream and I shout
Them won't break down my protection

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
Every day it's getting higher
This time I won't end up

I'm gonna lock up
What I'm feeling inside
Ain't no way them can
Break down the door
'Cos this time I've learned my lesson
Them can take this declaration of war
Step right back
Put on themr coat and themr hat
Gonna avoid all complications

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
Everyday it's getting higher
This time I won't end up

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
This time I won't end up

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
This time I won't end up

I don't wanna look
Like some kind of Yam
I don't wanna break
My heart over them
I'm building a wall
This time I won't end up

Last edited by zondervan; 05-11-06 at 04:00.
zondervan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 03:59   #2
Big Baldy Radge

Casino cash: £665
Re: Songs For Wednesday...

Think it should just be a bit of Robson & Jerome 'I Believe'!
Moodz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 09:26   #3

Casino cash: £3212

Originally Posted by zondervan View Post
I believe that the best goalie in The Universe made a total Gary Locke of things today at darkhead.

Is this true?
It is.....watched the highlights and he tries to grab the ball when its behind him but pushes it into the net instead!
alnewhaven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 16:51   #4

Rep Power: 4 Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

Does anyone else think that Zondervan is trying to replace the sadly departed Mad Mike by posting random pish at 4 in the morning?

Good though!
Old 05-11-06, 18:33   #5
Zoog Radge

Originally Posted by Seven Tattoos View Post
Does anyone else think that Zondervan is trying to replace the sadly departed Mad Mike by posting random pish at 4 in the morning?

Good though!
Cringeworthy stuff when viewed sober. Might have to lock the laptop up over the weekend from now on.

I did meet a guy called UBERON from Pluto though.
Old 05-11-06, 19:09   #6

Casino cash: £4910
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by zondervan View Post
Cringeworthy stuff when viewed sober. Might have to lock the laptop up over the weekend from now on.

I did meet a guy called UBERON from Pluto though.

Where is the afformentioned MM/potato/80 boab????
Old 05-11-06, 19:35   #7
Zoog Radge

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
Where is the afformentioned MM/potato/80 boab????
Probably in his house trying to think of a new Alias, and also trying to invent a device to make his IP address invisible.

If anyone called UBERON suddenly starts posting I am going to be very afraid....
Old 07-11-06, 01:18   #8

Casino cash: £270

IMO They Should Play Sunshine On Leith Just B4 The Players Come Out....

Wid Be A Great Atmosphere .....
16,000 Green n White Scarfs In The Air

Any1 Agree ?

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce :YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White
Heart Of Lithuania

Last edited by Jones5God; 07-11-06 at 01:41.
Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 16:38   #9

Casino cash: £5470
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Originally Posted by Jones5God View Post

Any1 Agree ?
Yeah i do agree, this time with all the fans on there feet singing the song that will get the players up for the game......

Along with 'Tell all the Hertz you know'....during the match.

Old 07-11-06, 16:57   #10

Casino cash: £371

Song:

VLADIMIR ROMANOV
HE'LL SELL ALL YER PLAYERS OFF

Sorry if it's already been posted
Old 07-11-06, 17:01   #11

Casino cash: £5470
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Originally Posted by StevenG View Post
Song:

VLADIMIR ROMANOV
HE'LL SELL ALL YER PLAYERS OFF

Sorry if it's already been posted
Or Vladimir Romaov told Pressely to buggerov

Old 07-11-06, 17:05   #12
Clerie Radge

Casino cash: £410

John Collins, Mark Proctor
Ivanauskas needs a doctor

Clerie_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 17:12   #13
Roots Rock Radge

Casino cash: £996

Originally Posted by Clerie_Hibee View Post
Old 07-11-06, 17:36   #14
Libertines Radge

Casino cash: £1366

John collins Green an White Army must be sung.
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 17:47   #15

Casino cash: £371

Originally Posted by Clerie_Hibee View Post
Need to sing that Class!
Old 07-11-06, 17:51   #16

absolute brilliance that one...needs to be started
HibeePaddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 21:30   #17

Casino cash: £1131

Any1 Agree ?
15,999 im no bringin my scarf.
And I agree it would be brilliant. Hopefully theres a great atmosphere, it is usually pretty good at night games, and seeing as this is a derby ER should be rocking.
calumhibee1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 21:44   #18

Casino cash: £511
vCash: 50000

We've got the power to know, Hes indeeeeestructuuuublee, always beleiveing, weve got JONES, JONES, always beleive in Rob Jones personal favourite

The Libertines.
HibeeFraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 21:48   #19

Rep Power: 0 Allergic2Jambos is on the way to a first team debut

Any1 Agree ?
Totally agree. Sends shivers down my spine everytime I hear that song, reminds me of someone very special.
Allergic2Jambos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 21:52   #20

Casino cash: £511
vCash: 50000

Any1 Agree ?
i aggree, but somehow dont think there will be 16,000 Hibbys there, maybe sittin on there sofas at home but no at the game

The Libertines.
HibeeFraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 22:05   #21

Rep Power: 0 Bairn_the_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Jonny Collins, Tommy Craig,
Half the Hearts team have not been paid!
Bairn_the_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-06, 23:37   #22

Casino cash: £270

Hope The Dj See's This Then

PLAY SUNSHINE ON LEITH JUS B4 THE GAME!

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce :YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White
Heart Of Lithuania