Old 04-11-06, 20:03   #1
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9072
vCash: 102000
Zibbi V's Points

this is becoming a serious issue now we need to get him to phuk what position would we be in if it weren't for zibbis mistakes this season?
Old 04-11-06, 20:10   #2
Im Just Radge

Re: Zibbi V's Points

Originally Posted by HG1875 View Post
Even if you count his mistakes in our last two home games:

v Killie - dropped 2 points
v Hearts - dropped 2 points

So if we are on 16 points just now, we'd be on 20 if it wasn't for him, and the table would look like this (I think):

Celtic 33
Hibs 20
Hearts 20
Rangers 19 (with a game in hand)

He needs to go plain and simple
Old 04-11-06, 21:00   #3

he is the worst hibs keeper ive ever seen at e r (by a mile)
sixtwo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:02   #4
Im Just Radge

3 points today 3 points on monday 3 points against the yams etc etc he needs to go
Old 04-11-06, 21:03   #5

Casino cash: £125
vCash: 50000

Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
he makes Ollie the goalie and caig look good He needs to get tae fuck now
Old 04-11-06, 21:05   #6

redface Re: Zibbi V's Points

Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
50.000 poles in leith and we get one with no hands
sixtwo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:06   #7

Casino cash: £498

So if we are on 16 points just now, we'd be on 20 if it wasn't for him, and the table would look like this (I think):

Celtic 33
Hibs 20
Hearts 20

well said lets hope mr colins can see the same as we can
HIBEESCRAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:09   #8
Im Just Radge

Originally Posted by HIBEESCRAN View Post
well said lets hope mr colins can see the same as we can
noticed he had mcneil warming up today i dont know why he never played him???
Old 04-11-06, 21:12   #9

Rep Power: 0 Harry the Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

It's infuriating me to the point I'm going to start a protest to get him out, because he's going to put us into a seriously dangerous situation if this is allowed to continue. I mean I find myself looking away whenever face a set piece, and just waiting for the cheering from the South Stand. This is not what we want or need at all, so he must be fired and sold immediately, no dispute about it.
Harry the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 09:21   #10

Casino cash: £2760

Celtic 33
Hibs 20
Hearts 20

Aye and if my auntie had baws she would be my uncle, stick tae the lottery for predictions
Old 05-11-06, 09:24   #11

Casino cash: £2760

Originally Posted by bionicrab View Post
3 points today 3 points on monday 3 points against the yams etc etc he needs to go
Your'e wrong about Monday both Martis and Thomson could have shut down Severin they failed hence Zibi nae chance with the goal.
Old 05-11-06, 14:27   #12

Casino cash: £5671

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
Your'e wrong about Monday both Martis and Thomson could have shut down Severin they failed hence Zibi nae chance with the goal.
JUst what I was thinking. I don't want Zibi in goal but he did nowt wrong at Ehbirdeen.

The twisted brainwrong of a one-off man mental.
Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 21:32   #13

Casino cash: £2493

Iagree he has to go but the only games where he cost us points were ,hearts and killie and i think he should have saved the one against st mirren. I didnt blame him for Dons so it is 5 points. With these points though we would be second and of course there are all the other times where he made mistakes but no goals resulted. There again we could count mistakes by outfield players but in general they get away with more mistakes because they dont hurt us so much.Jones for instance is best CH we have had for years but think of a couple of his costly errors eg lead up to Falkirk goal,goal 2 at killie(away).In no way am i defending Zibi because his general incompetence spreads panic in the defence and I have fears for the problems Neilson might cause with throw ins in CIS.Lets just hope we can score more than he gives away. What however will we all say when he saves Hearts penalty NO.5 from the gay one on wednesday and then insists on scoring NO.5 FOR US!!!!!!!!!!
bennyk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-06, 08:59   #14

Zibi in a penalty shoot out?? PLEASE don't give me nightmares.
Old 06-11-06, 09:52   #15
Mental Matelot Radge

Casino cash: £2165
Rep Power: 7 Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Harry the Hibee View Post
actually Zibi in a penalty shoot out I'm not that nervous about.It was his penalty save against Shaun Maloney that got him back into the team inthe first place
Old 06-11-06, 11:20   #16

Casino cash: £4597

Teams are definitely taking advantage of our Goalkeeping crisis, players have the confidence to try things against Zibbi that may not be attempted against a real goalkeeper.

Everyone knows that on Wednesday night everything will be fired in at Zibbi because he is the weak link!, our players always attempt to engineer a goal and wouldn't dream of wasting efforts against Gordon for example, when they feel they have to be precise etc to beat him (throwing it in his own net aside! ).

Look forward to a torrid time on Wednesday because if there are 15,000 supporters shittin themselves about Zibbi's 'next' disaster you can be guaranteed there will be a back 4 in the same boat and a Yam team playin on it.

I wouldn't worry about a penalty shootout, I don't think we'll be involved in one!
Old 06-11-06, 11:29   #17

Casino cash: £5518

Zibi's a liability, has been for some time. He's made an inexcusable amount of errors. Does anyone know why Simon Brown doesn't even get on the bench? I heard something about him being one game away from getting a substantial wage increase, it's probably nonsense though!
Hibee Kev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-06, 11:52   #18

Casino cash: £3131

Apparantly Simon Brown is on appearance money similiar to the contract John O'Neil had thats why he doesn't play - then again there were rumours he hit someone in training a few weeks back - both these theories could be bullshit of course. I didn't like it when a few supporters in the East Stand started shouting "Zibi Zibi get to fuck" at the end on saturday but I do know where they are coming from and will it take abuse like that to get him out the team? One thing is for sure he has to get dropped he should never have pulled the jersey on again after the cup semi final.
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-06, 12:45   #19
Wish I was a German Radge!

Casino cash: £4887
Rep Power: 5 ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Harry the Hibee View Post
You'd have to be dreaming if that cant volunteered to take a penalty

Old 06-11-06, 12:49   #20

Every time we face a defending set piece, I close my eyes and almost expect to hear cheering from the South Stand about 30 seconds later, it can't go on.
Old 06-11-06, 17:31   #21

Rep Power: 4 Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

I've only seen two league games this season and he was woeful in both (Falkirk and hertz). In the latter every time hertz got into our half I was shitin' it. His ineptitude is contagious, guys like Martis and Jones would be more assured in their performance if they felt they had a competent, reliable custodian behind them.

But there's the rub, Zibi is the polar opposite of those two adjectives as he is blatantly incompetent and patently unreliable.

I was sat in the FFL for that hertz game (and our failure to hold onto a two goal lead that day still rankles, believe me) and when Zibi contrived to cock it up with about two minutes to go and Jones clearly berated him I walked out. I don't think I had ever left a derby we weren't losing in before the whistle was blown before but I honestly couldn't take any more. That useless kant was giving me angina.

If it takes boo boys telling him to 'get tae phuck' to get him out the team then so be it. Both the Ceefax on Saturday evening and Neil Cameron in today's Daily Retard described his display against Killie as 'calamitous'. Says it all, really.

If JC is going to be any kind of a manager then he'll have to make tough decisions and take decisive action. The first such act would be to empty him.
Old 06-11-06, 18:02   #22

Casino cash: £1535
vCash: 26400

Originally Posted by Billythehibby View Post
actually Zibi in a penalty shoot out I'm not that nervous about.It was his penalty save against Shaun Maloney that got him back into the team inthe first place
and it was his mistakes 3 weeks later that showed he should never ever have played again for us.

I'ld imagine 9 out of 10 goalkeepers save a penalty in there career.