Old 04-11-06, 19:00   #1

HibeeFraz is on the way to a first team debut
collection for zibi

think we should start a collecion for zibi, pay for expenses to go back home

The Libertines.
HibeeFraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 19:40   #2
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut
Re: collection for zibi

zibbi gtf
Old 04-11-06, 19:43   #3

Canon Hannon is on the way to a first team debut

He must sit on the bench and stop costing us points.

He is rubbish and I am ready to start booing him as of Wed onwards.

Zibi must go, zibi mst go hello.
Canon Hannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 19:54   #4

mackers is on the way to a first team debut

he should be paying us.
mackers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:18   #5

Harry the Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I can bloody well see it on Wednesday, we take a 3-0 lead yet he goes and drops it into his own net 4 FUCKING TIMES!!! and Hearts go into the semi final, THAT'S the sort of gross incompetence we are faced with, and if it continues I will consider boycotting the games, until he is dropped, sacked and sold because I'm not having us relegated because of him.
Harry the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:32   #6
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

HIBEESLIM is on the way to a first team debut

This guy is a feckin joke.why is he still in goals for us??????

Hibs should honour his contract...pay him in full...and then kick his arse all the way back to the halfwit who told zibi he was a goalkeeper...and kick his arse 2

GIVE ANDREW McNEIL THE FIRST TEAM GLOVES (why....WHY NOT he cant be any worse than the donkey we have just now )

Goalkeeper...Zibi has never even slept with one!!!!!!

please for the sake of my sanity and blood pressure get this Feckin liability as far away from easter road as possible

GTF ZIBI!!!!!!!!!!
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:42   #7

striker9 is on the way to a first team debut

spear darai zibi. in english f**k off
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-06, 21:55   #8

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

To be fair to zibbi (tin hat time) OK he made a complete c*** of the second goal but the defence had three or four chances to clear the ball before the mistake even happened. Not one of you has mentioned that, so if we're slagging zibbi off for losing that goal lets at least acknowledge the shit defending that lead up to zibbi's error.

Old 04-11-06, 21:59   #9
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

if zibi plays on wednesday then we all know that we have lost all ready seeing how he is in the team and just to say i was sitting next to simon brown the day at the game and when the second goal went in for kille he was laughing like mad
Old 04-11-06, 22:01   #10

Originally Posted by |17|sproule|17| View Post
if zibi plays on wednesday then we all know that we have lost all ready seeing how he is in the team and just to say i was sitting next to simon brown the day at the game and when the second goal went in for kille he was laughing like mad

He's a fucking twat then, hope you told him that.

Old 04-11-06, 23:20   #11

Hibernia is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
To be fair to zibbi (tin hat time) OK he made a complete c*** of the second goal but the defence had three or four chances to clear the ball before the mistake even happened. Not one of you has mentioned that, so if we're slagging zibbi off for losing that goal lets at least acknowledge the shit defending that lead up to zibbi's error.

To be fair to Zibi my arse, he is a clown and an utter liability and costing us points, he has barely had a save to make today and when called upon he makes a right fud of himself by being unable to catch the sodding ball and thats what he is paid to do.

I very much doubt if there is anyone inside ER be it staff players or fans that have any confidence in this clown, he has to be dropped and then shipped out of ER as soon as possible
Hibernia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 00:00   #12

HibeeFraz is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HG1875 View Post
Folk were already booing him today - there was also a chant of "Zibi Zibi GTF" in the East stand. He has to be dropped - cost us 2 points today and 2 against Hearts - we'd be sitting 3rd right now if it wasn't for those two games.
i was a part of that

The Libertines.
HibeeFraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 02:35   #13
Big Baldy Radge

Moodz is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HibeeFraz View Post
i was a part of that
Well done..brilliant! Just what he needs!

For some reason both Mowbray and Collins have decided he is our first choice keeper.

I don't rate him, most Hibs fans don't rate him, he probably doesn't feel that confident in himself these days...but sarcastic cheers and chants of Zibi GTF will probably help.
Moodz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 04:47   #14

patty is on the way to a first team debut

he is fuking mince get mcneill in goal
patty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 09:13   #15

[/b]

He's a fucking twat then, hope you told him that.
Totally agree Simon Brown another feckwit excuse for a keeper
Old 05-11-06, 14:02   #16

C/Nauld Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Could be that the defence have absolutely no confidence in this excuse for a keeper. They are extremely reluctant to pass back to him and quite rightly so. he's affecting every body, it's high time he was binned!!
C/Nauld Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-06, 14:13   #17
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

IMO he should never have played again for hibs after the SC semi final last season. He got another chance, and then another, and then another, and then another. The guy is costing us points left right and centre but he keeps getting played.

And Zibi, at least be man enough and accept that you make mistakes and drop your pishy "What are you on about, it wisnae my fault! " shrug ya clown
Old 05-11-06, 14:35   #18

Originally Posted by C/Nauld Hibby View Post
Could be that the defence have absolutely no confidence in this excuse for a keeper. They are extremely reluctant to pass back to him and quite rightly so. he's affecting every body, it's high time he was binned!!
I was alluding mainly to the fact that Martis mistimed his jump and instead of clearing the ball he knocked it across goal leaving zibbi a bit exposed. Sure Zibbi maybe could have done a bit better but as I said on another thread if he hadnt tried to go for it and the killie boy knocked the ball in you ewould have been saying "Zibbi FFS why didnt you jo for that".

Old 06-11-06, 08:28   #19

C/Nauld Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

I was alluding mainly to the fact that Martis mistimed his jump and instead of clearing the ball he knocked it across goal leaving zibbi a bit exposed. Sure Zibbi maybe could have done a bit better but as I said on another thread if he hadnt tried to go for it and the killie boy knocked the ball in you ewould have been saying "Zibbi FFS why didnt you jo for that".
You may be right ,Zibbi is the worst keeper i've seen in a Hibs jersey in 40 years. His incompetence must must have an effect on the confidence of Martis, Jones, and the rest of the guys who have to pull that idiot out of the mire!!
C/Nauld Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote