Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,405 | Posts: 598,677 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Referee?
Thought he almost got Scott Brown a broken leg by failing to caution Berra for going through Killen at 2-1. As a result Berra was allowed to steam into Brown, and I honestly thought he had broken his leg- the crack as he hit him was audible from my seat in the West Stand. Would like to see Thomson's yellow card again as it looked to me as if Hartley's tantrum got him a yellow. A few other times he seemed to give Hearts the benefit of the doubt- or am I being unreasonable? Cheers |
Re: Referee?
Referee had a pish game, he was giving us yellow cards and not Hertz players when seconds earlier and later the where doing the exact same things as Hibs players where getting booked for, Mikolounas should of been sent off earlier, Hartley should of been sent of for his pish, thought the goal was offside (how would the linesman no as he wasny even in line with the play) and did anyone see a few coins and that plastic coke cup get chucked at him, thought that was pretty disgraceful.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
Brafur Radge
How did that wee prick Hartley finish that game without a yellow card. The worst was when the ref pointed out all Berra's fouls but didnt book him. He rightly booked Zemmama for standing in the way of a free kick but Hearts players done it about 3 times and didnt get booked. He rightly booked Ivan for pulling a shirt but didnt book them for the same thing.
And, should we no have had a penalty near the end when Gordon brought down our player(cant remember who it was) |
Norwegian Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
I thought he was very lenient with a few tackles from the hearts players, the tackle/assault on Brown by Berra was a fekkin disgrace
The ref' doesn't come in to my thinking today. Only one man to blame & that was Zibi Malkowski.
Ref had a poor game, was booking our players for nothing yet Hearts players with dirty challenges, as usual, getting away with it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I can't wait til the CIS cup game, we need to get back at them.
Sunshine On Leith Radgette
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Being honest I didn't think he was that bad.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He didn't let it get too out of hand and wasn't afraid to book a couple of Jambos early which obviously made them more careful. There were a few inconsistencies, such as Not booking Hearts players for standing in the way of free-kicks, but booking Zemmama Thommo's challenge? Didn't think it was that bad Not sure about the offside either Penalty? I was at the other end but a pal reckons it was a dive by Sproule - have to see the highlights to comment. Miko should probably have been off earlier - stamping all about Murphy's head and grabbing Sproule by the neck - but the ref wasn't overly bad. |
Brafur Radge
I wasnt really looking forward to playing Hertz this season but after what i seen today, bring them on in the CIS game
Yeah i know hes a prick and a half like, and just after the whistle did anyone hear over the loud speaker 'anyone who was caught on CCTV sining Homophobic, Rascist, or Bigotry chanting will get a banning order against them' i find this feckin disgraceful as Hertz where the ones who started it, i didn't sing it as i went mental at the steward when they started singing it i said 'How the f*ck are they aloud to sing it and were getting banning orders against us' he replied with a shrug of the shoulders so i rightly sang 'wheres the ****** police now' but then got fed up of there chanting and joined in To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ref was pesh and i am sure we should of had at least one if not two penaltys but of course the ref was not planning on giving anything to us, and yup Killen should of got a free kick but of course the ref gives it to Pressely, Not sure if there goal was offside but went mental anyway To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ....but overall i am happy with the draw as we where with out a manager and at least we got a point. Lets hope for Dougie McDonald for the CIS ;)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
not a lot wrong from the refs perspective if he was shyte he was shyte for both teams in equal measure To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
Scott Brown showed today why a big English club won't sign him , his blatant kick deserved a red card
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I really wish he'd cut this shite out |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
The consistency from the ref was shocking.
Brafur Radge
Away man. He was being booted up and down the park all day |
Mikolaunis/Cesnauskis/Penisauskas stamping on Murphys head.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
Even if the referee had a bad game it reeks of "sour grapes" to blame him when in reality it wasnt him that came storming out of his goal for no apparent reason - costing us a goal -and it wasnt him that stood 6 yards off his line (making it impossible to cover his near post) - costing us a second goal- so lets not go down the routeof blaming the referee when we have a completely valid scapegoat.
ZIBBI ZIBBI GTF To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hibsterical Radge
That Polish clown should never grace our fine colours again. Both goals make yon English twat Robinson look good.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Was still a fecking stupid challenge to make. He was constantly nipping at the ref aswell. He just has to get on with things and play his football. Many players get booted for 90 minutes but can control themselves where as Brown still walks a thin line at times.
Brafur Radge
It was about the only foul he made all game
Brafur Radge
And gee him a break for making one bad challenge in the whole game |
it was a To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. for me i'm afraid |
Brafur Radge
I agree it was a stupid challenge but it was a foul and a yellow, nothing more