![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
freeland in "dismal display" shock, ruins game
you'd have thought he'd have learned...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Re: freeland in "dismal display" shock, ruins game
The man is clearly nothing short of an incompetent clown!
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I agre btw, not looking for a To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. NC
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye - that what's I meant. Bearing in mind this is the day where I wandered around work with my shirt on inside out until lunchtime.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Think he must have something wrong with him, he cant count, he doesn't no the rules......Think its time for him to go back to school....never want to see him ref another Hibs match in his career, dont think i could take that. (lets hope we dont get him for the CIS derby)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Saintee's Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
It made a pleasant change being the beneficiary of some of Freeland's bad decisions! The only problem was that Saints made a complete erse of taking advantage of them!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
Not a drop would you believe.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
thought that he should be demoted to do third division games only but thought again about it and decided that these players are only in it mainly for the enjoyment so why should they suffer ,then came up with the ultimate and decided that he should only referee Falkirk games until he gets it right and sees them for the cheating dirty fouling turds that they are and is watched every game by Donald Mcvicar who then helps hime get it right
I think the SFA should send Mr Freeland on an exchange visit to Ecuador or Bolivia - the fans over there would have him shot in no time - the man is nothing but a buffoon. How he can have the brass neck to officiate at a game after his week of madness is beyond me. How can the SFA be taken seriously if they brush this one under the carpet?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Wonder how he'd cope in an OF derby To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
Moths in the Wallet Radge
Mr Freeland is simply stunning...................for aw the wrong reasons
was refereeing last night in an Aberdeenshire shield game between Cove rangers and Fraserburgh dont know how badly he performed at that game and without knowing you can guarantee he made a hearse of it
has went all quiet on above man perhaps it is time to get back onto SFA and ask why our emails about freeland to them have gone unanswered this is what they want for it not to be in the news and then it all quietens down they can forget that they employ such an idiot and can slip him back into the league as if nothing has happened, also a email to the press too to ask them to keep the momentum up against freelands disgaraceful refereeing
have had a look at sfa list for saturday and find Freeland is down to officiate at Hunlty and Devronvale , what a shame for them still it keeps him several hundred miles away from us
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
All I ask is, that we don't have him in the derby games, because he'll cause a riot, there's no doubt about that.
the police commander at the game had to tell both team managers to behave and what do you think his words were to Freeland who had brought the crowd to the verge of a riot with his abysmal performance not something he can be proud of when he thinks back on this game with reflection and also his sfa masters should remember this too .
still rankles with me 2 weeks down the line , as it cost us two games |