Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,402 | Posts: 598,639 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 28-09-06, 00:13   #1

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Freeland dropped!

Alan Freeland dropped into 1st Div! Dont know if its for his poor performances, or was already arranged before the Falkick game, but hes ruining the Dindee V St Johnstone game this Sat.
Old 28-09-06, 00:21   #2

Hibernator is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Freeland dropped!

Alan Freeland dropped into 1st Div! Dont know if its for his poor performances, or was already arranged before the Falkick game, but hes ruining the Dindee V St Johnstone game this Sat.
Its not funny
, but I have a mate who is a Dundee fan, he is a rep and things are not going too well, the pressure is on, he is always complaining that Dundee are murder to watch but its a habbit he can't get out, I think the cure is on it's way

Hibernator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 00:22   #3
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Its not funny
, but I have a mate who is a Dundee fan, he is a rep and things are not going too well, the pressure is on, he is always complaining that Dundee are murder to watch but its a habbit he can't get out, I think the cure is on it's way

Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 09:23   #4
The whole world has gone radge

Get in

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 10:06   #5

greencol will become famous soon enough

Air Balls Champion! Bank Shooter 2 Champion! Border Patrol Champion! Cub Shoot 2 Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Penguin Shot Champion! SpeedPong Champion! Submarine Champion! WRX! Champion!

Doesn't mean a thing. Referees do SPL, 1st ,2nd & 3rd division games. They also have weeks where they are not allotted games to allow for call offs by other refs.
The week previous to the Falkirk game he refereed the Peterhead -Stranraer game.
Old 28-09-06, 13:10   #6
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

I know what level he's suited to

shame for the laddies like
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 14:30   #7
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

Doesn't mean a thing. Referees do SPL, 1st ,2nd & 3rd division games. They also have weeks where they are not allotted games to allow for call offs by other refs.
The week previous to the Falkirk game he refereed the Peterhead -Stranraer game.
I remember les mottram refereeing an easthouses lilly v gala match,which is classed as a senior game,so it means nowt he is in the 1st div this week.

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 14:36   #8

Webby is on the way to a first team debut

Balloon Hunter Champion! Batting Champ Champion! Battleball Champion! Bowling Master Champion! Crazy Closet Champion! Driving Mad Champion!

When I read the title 'Alan Freeland Dropped' I was hoping it was going to follow up with 'from a great height'

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 15:13   #9
Saintee's Radge

part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut

I'm tempted to go to Dundee rather than Paisley on Saturday, just for the comedy value of watching that clown officiate again.

part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 15:15   #10

He's NOT been dropped. He always had this fixture.
Old 28-09-06, 16:02   #11

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

I remember les mottram refereeing an easthouses lilly v gala match,which is classed as a senior game,so it means nowt he is in the 1st div this week.

Aye, but was that no after he missed a goal scored in the Partick/Hamilton v Dundee United game, when the baw came back of the stansion inside the goal, came out to a defender, who picked it up in his hands, and blootered it out over the bye line.

And Mottram gave a goal kick

Old 28-09-06, 16:07   #12

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

denying a Dundee Utd player (Billy 'Badger' McKinlay I think) a hat-trick. Utd won 4-0 at Firhill that day anyway.
Old 28-09-06, 17:11   #13

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

He hasn't been dropped. These guys referee anything between Spartans FC in the East Seniors through to the SPL. And it is all done on a pre-planned rota well in advance.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 18:02   #14

L reilly jnr is on the way to a first team debut

could we not get the SFA to do an exchange of referees and sent Freeland to New Zealand , is that far enough away
L reilly jnr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 18:38   #15
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

could we not get the SFA to do an exchange of referees and sent Freeland to New Zealand , is that far enough away

take it your not keen on new zealand??
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 19:25   #16

Spellcheck needed on a few words, maybe you were in a hurry. Still maybe you DID actually mean he is RUINING the Dundee game

Davy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 22:07   #17
Saintee's Radge

part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut

Spellcheck needed on a few words, maybe you were in a hurry. Still maybe you DID actually mean he is RUINING the Dundee game
Hopefully he only ruins the Dundee part of the game.

part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-06, 23:02   #18

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

Yup. Refs are drawn out of a hat for all games.
Old 28-09-06, 23:09   #19

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

"Spelcheque" you mean, you pollick!
Old 29-09-06, 13:32   #20

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

Yup. Refs are drawn out of a hat for all games.
We would have been better off with the white rabbit last week.
Old 30-09-06, 08:13   #21

PADDY-BOY is on the way to a first team debut

if the refs have a shocker they should be banned without pay
PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote