![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Into the lions den...
I have a confession to make:
I am going to the home of the egg chasers to watch the Yams do Edinburgh proudin Europe. Yip it is true. Myself, son, and daughter of Doon are on our way, tickets free from school. I hope to come out alive and no Jambo recognises me. Come on Sparta GIRUT!!!! |
Mikey Stewart looky-likey Radge
Re: Into the lions den...
In the home end?
.. width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y-T7yPJVvXw"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed allowScriptAccess="never" allowNetworking="internal" src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y-T7yPJVvXw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>..> I like movies |
All these 'Free' tickets and they are struggling to get 25,000 in..
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
How come my school never gave me free tickets for comedy shows?... What a joke, Giving free tickets out for a UEFA cup game
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
hope the kids can swim!
its been pissing down here all day still can't wait to see the scumbos trudging home in the wet with humpty coupons better leave early to get here 40 000 expected ![]() oh somebody just wandered past my window who's up to his knee's in some sort of blood apparently! rodents |
I went to pick my two wee brothers up for school today and there was a group of kids round a siver outside the school grounds.
They all had Hibs tops on, there was about 5 or 6 of them, i looked and they had all shoved there free tickets doon the siver!
Anyone else "enjoyed" seeing the hertz against anyone other than the Hibs?
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
fucking brilliant |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2003
One of the most foolish things I´ve ever done - never felt so much hate directed my way from both sets of fans! In the end we legged it before the end if I recall - don´t even remember the score in that one unfortunately! |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
That was quite simply one of the best games I have ever been at!!!!
The Yams were DREADFULL. Sack the Manager and get a world renowned football Guru to take over. My kids were in hysterics. On that performance Hibs would gub them. GLORY GLORY |
Gravy Loving Northern Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
I got free tickets to the Hearts v Red Star game years ago in the away "end" - in reality they had about 30fans with them and some board members, and were in a small section of the main stand, surrounded by Hearts fans.
Game finished 1-1 but it was absolutely wild in with the belgrade fans. They were jumping on the top of a pie hut for most of the match, tops of swinging them round their heads - all the yams around were shyteing themselves at it, as were the stewards. They then came across to get them to stop and totally got ignored until one of the suits just basically gestured to them to quit it, at which point they all stopped and sat back down..... only to do it again about 5minutes later when they scored. |