Old 13-09-06, 19:29   #1
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut
Ticket For Rangers Game!

Anyone want to buy an Adult ticket for the Rangers game?
Face Value: £25

East stand

Drop me a PM if your intrested!

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-06, 19:46   #2

Re: Ticket For Rangers Game!

Anyone want to buy an Adult ticket for the Rangers game?
Face Value: £25

East stand

Drop me a PM if your intrested!
You no gawn mate ?

Old 14-09-06, 11:42   #3

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

The ticket office will take your ticket back if you can't make it. Not sure if you'll a refund but they will definitely let you exchange it for another game at worst - they're pretty good that way unlike the paedophiles across town who take money from your credit card for european games you can't evne go to
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 12:52   #4

Of course im going, Would not miss it for the world

I just got a spare ticket thats all. Want to get rid of it and get extra cash to spend in the pub!

Old 14-09-06, 13:16   #5
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

mr hibs fan is on the way to a first team debut

My season ticket's going begging at the moment - that is unless Big Show's spoke to Ferg.....

Anyone know if the club would buy back season ticket seats not being used?
mr hibs fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-06, 18:42   #6

Bump!

Someone buy the damm thing!
Ill meet ya before the game and give it to you then...

Old 15-09-06, 18:43   #7
Radge Hibby Leither

leither#1 is on the way to a first team debut

you still talking about a ticket

leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-06, 19:12   #8

you still talking about a ticket
Aye...

Old 15-09-06, 23:00   #9
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

perhaps not allowed but ttt
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-06, 02:59   #10
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

who thje fuck added the sexy bit in ur nsame??
im pisehed can u telllllll?

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote