Time For Action Radge
Can someone tell me when the last time Hibs played an away game at the September weekend. It seems that we've been at home for this fixture for about the last 6-7 years.
Re: Hibs at home September weekend (again)
I reckon it's Celtic 1 Hibs 0 September 14th 2002. It was the Saturday after we had been shoed 4-1 at home midweek by Dunfermline.
And I reckon the one before that was St Midden 2 Hibs 0 at Love Street in 1998.
Barbary Corsair
September weekend?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Was that not just a Monday off when you were at school?
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
watched the 2-2 game with celtic 2 years ago in butlins in ayr with the weedgies it was great they were going on like someone had died cause they drew
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nice wee bevvy in the Nip before and after the match To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Monday AND tuesday now
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Aye, scunnered, I will be away to Alton Towers with the missus kids and mates and miss us gub the Huns!!!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005