Old 11-09-06, 01:00   #1

Casino cash: £621
Riordan return

will anybody be at the reserve game on tuesday night to watch riordan play for the reserves???
Hibs_rule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 01:02   #2

Re: Riordan return

No.
potato is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 01:04   #3

Casino cash: £621

why not if we make the crowd big and all giv him abuse
Hibs_rule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 01:07   #4

Originally Posted by Hibs_rule View Post
Why don't ye get yerself a burd instead?

Get yur hole mate.

It'll be mair satisfying than giving an ex player abuse in a reserve fixture!
potato is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 01:12   #5

Casino cash: £300

i think that's called childish.

just wait 'till we play them for real.
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 08:36   #6

Casino cash: £418

will anybody be at the reserve game on tuesday night to watch riordan play for the reserves???

I don't think he will be playing. I am sure Starchan will have a big Squad down at Old Trafford and won't let Senior players play at ER. Only my opinion though!
goldenhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 08:41   #7

Casino cash: £6451

Originally Posted by Quagmire View Post

just wait 'till we play them for real.
Aye, but Deeks wont be there...
Old 11-09-06, 12:48   #8
Big Bad Mental Radge

Casino cash: £272

Originally Posted by potato View Post
Why don't ye get yerself a burd instead?

Get yur hole mate.

It'll be mair satisfying than giving an ex player abuse in a reserve fixture!

Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 17:40   #9

Casino cash: £3010
Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Naw, better things to do. Why waste your breath?

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 20:17   #10

er....no i will not be there
Old 11-09-06, 20:27   #11

I will be at Altrincham in Manchester does that sound better