Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Whist watchin the mighty green and white in dundee today, i was distracted by some fud behind me who was on Mickey Stewart's back the whole game.
Allthe guy kept shouting when mickey got the ball was "Your a fvcking disgrace stewart, dunno how you get a game" etc etc. If your reading this YOUR the disgrace, ok the guy sometimes makes mistakes but he gives everything to the team!! Get a grip and get behind your TEAM including all the players in that TEAM Rant over!!! |
Paisley Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Re: Not a Happy man
Get of his back who ever said this.... Alot of people getting on the players back, why? We should encourage them on.... they aint gonna get any better if we sit and slag them every match...
Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Last season,i thought that Mr Stewart was not fit for the Hibernian midfield,but as of the start of this season,it would take a blind man to realise that without Mikey,our midfield would simply NOT function! He might be a Jambo,but he's more than alright!...Oh Mikey Mikey......
Big Bad Mental Radge
he always gives 110% and works very hard, if he does make a mistake he runs back and try to fix it.
If your readin this Mickey, forget that plum that was shouting. As Potato said OOOOOOOHHHHHHH Mikey Mikey....... |
Spot on mate, supporters should support the team as much as possible - hence the name `supporters`. |
Humble Pie is a pudding that many fans have had to digest this season! I apologise for not giving you enough time,Mikey Boy! And coincedentally,if he's good enough for Tony,he should be more than good enough for all of us!!!
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Have to agree with the sentiments in this thread and although I think he has to go that wee bit further to get back in the Scotland set up, Scott Severin
nuff said.
Big Bad Mental Radge
C'mon guys...it's basically aw doon tae who Walter and Archie fancy(sexually,not as players!
Mental Matelot Radge
Had the same thing with some fud 4 rows in front, only this dick gave it tight to Whittaker all game
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Still can't believe there 'fans' giving Mikey grief, or anyone ina Hibs shirt for that matter. Mikey was our best midfielder yesterday, his 2nd half display was superb. I have critised his fitness levels before (on forums like this, not shoting abuse at him), but he was non-stop and never gave the arabs a moments piece.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
every player makes mistakes at some point
but sitting there slagging them off aint gonna help is it? we need to support them all and encourage them, after all no one is perfect personally i think Mikey has given 110% this season mibbi the eejits slagging them off shud take a step back and ask themselves, could i do any better? I THINK NOT!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
He played well yesterday.
Its cold outside, There's no kind of atmosphere, I'm all alone, More or less. Let me fly, Far away from here, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun. I want to lie, Shipwrecked and comotoase, Drinking fresh, Mango juice, Goldfish shoals, Nibbling at my toes, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun.
A Radge is a Pregnant Fish!
This Guy is an utter disgrace to Hibernian football club. not ony did his conmments p!ss me off, but i was also was subject to spray of saliva every rant. I dont understand these fuds who come to game just to take the p!ss out of our own players, he is not the only culprit, it happens on a regular basis. Fair enough everyones entitled to there own opinion and we have to accept constructive criticism, but so far this season Stewart has probably been our best and most consistent player. His passing has improved, but more importantly his work rate has improved, he covers every blade of grass every game and looks like he wants to win every game. Fair enough the guy might be a jambo through and through but as long as he performs the way he has started this season, he would be in my starting eleven without a doubt. And also a scotland call would be justified too. Keep up the graet work Mikey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Radge against the dying of the light.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
What a total fud, Stewart was superb yesterday and has been all season. Reminds me of the idiot England fans who slagged Hargreaves - who turned out to be their best player in the WC. People who know FA about fitba should keep their cakeholes shut
whittaker and stewart have been our best performers imo so far. Some folk at games just look for one or two people who they blame for everything!
. People shout at Whittaker even when he is nowhere near the incident! I couldn't believe the guy who blamed Zibi's pathetic clearance on Whittaker's backpass!Also, I have been one of Stewart's biggest critics, but he has been our best player this season IMO. Well Done Mikey
I don't understand why so many of you come on here and moan about this but apparently say nothing at the time to the perpetrator!
I know that if something annoyed me as much as this annoys you all, I would be compelled to say something! No need for , just a word!
Boys - I wisnae there yesterday and, having spent most Saturday afternoons from August 2003 - November 2004, berating Colin Murdock for his utter ineptitude I'm not best placed to criticise another Hibbie for berating a player they feel (rightly or wrongly) is not worth a place in the team.
While I accept your point that we're called supporters because we're meant to support the team I think it should be remembered that the paying customer is entitled to his or her opinion and that sometimes people deem it appropriate to vocalise their disappointment with certain individuals. I remember years ago (Sat 4.9.93) at Rugby Park Hammy was brought on and ma Dad's mate commented on the fact that he was rubbish (which he certainly phuckin was) and a group of blokes, maybe a couple of years older than myself, told him to 'shut up'. Neil (ma Dad's pal) was quite a big bloke and just stood his ground and said 'shut up yourself'. We're all entitled to our opinions and if there is one thing this site demonstrates then it is the simple fact that many of us view Hibernian FC, and football and life in general differently. Why should someone feel compelled to keep their views to themselves just in case someone else disagrees? I really feel this problem has become worse in recent years since the implementation of the Taylor Report. In the old days of the terracing if someone was spouting opinions and abuse that you thought were wrong you could wander over to a different spot. Now you're stuck. Dinnae forget these berating bams spend good money cheering the Hibs as well.
#23 |
Big Bad Mental Radge
< |