Casino cash: £4910 vCash: 10000
Where are...
... The Killen isnae worth a jersey, he's injury prone and couldnae score in a barrel, mob this evening then????
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Casino cash: £1732 vCash: 10895739 Thanks: 3
Re: Where are...
its benjis turn now apparently see the Just Back thread
It's what promted me to post this thread mate. Jeez some folk are never happy eh?? ![]()
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Casino cash: £780 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 11
TBH, he played ok but was nothing special, Benji was the same they were both playing well but lacked something, Killen took his goal well and Benji helped in every aspect but Zemamma was the key man, he orchestrated everything.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Casino cash: £2605 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
I'm part of the "Killen is injury prone" mob, not sure if that's the same thing though? Is it ok for me to be happy when he scores? If not, please tell me, and I'll be sure to tone down my celebrations.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Killen will have to play and score on a regular basis if he wants the fans off his back.[ ie. Do the job he is paid for]
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
The first 45 minutes were pretty dire,as a satellite viewer,but the Kiwi's strike was up there with Zico,Bico and Cheeko!
Top Notch,Bish Bosh! ![]() |
Was not having a dig at anyone in particular, it just seems to me that more than a few punters on here find a new target every feckin week, and it gets right oan ma thruppenys!! First Whittaker, then Killen, christ knows who else, someone even had a go at Mowbray FFS. Wha's next i ask???? ![]()
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Casino cash: £780 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 11
WHITTAKER!!!!
Conway had him in his feckin pocket, forcing him to make the foul that led to a stupid yellow. I dont like to say that becuase i think he's usualy quite solid. Unsung hero of today? Davie Murphy ![]() |
Casino cash: £5470 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9
Wasn't there so cant complain but listened to it on the radio, and it was whittiker this and that....so i'll make my descion when we play the Huns next week and as for Killen, he proved me wrong today, but can we just wait a couple weeks, and then see what hes like.
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums ![]() ![]() |
Casino cash: £596 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Not a boo boy, honest guv. ![]() |
Casino cash: £5470 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums ![]() ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
And for the record...great recovery from a hole in his foot,by a stud! When a few doubters reckoned he was just a lazy Git! C'mon Chrissy Boy...there's time to win over the doubters,mate And P.S...I don't include you Cav! |
I'll say again, Whittaker!! He's not much older! Brown is a flair player whilst Whittaker is not, and yet this somehow makes him fair game?
Casino cash: £5014 vCash: 10000
So, when Big Chris scored the first goal i had to say something [As i was typing this ,the first & third goals were shown on the BBC news---Killens finish was even better than it looked from my worms eye view at tannadice. ![]()
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Casino cash: £1124 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Killen, like many others in the 1st half was poor. He made no runs into the box and he won nothing in the air. Tony said some magic words and hey presto the Killen we all hope to see came running out in the 2nd half, scored a great goal then started to make the wee runs for Zemamma to pick out and started to hold up the ball.
A few more displays like the 2nd half, hopefully he will prove his doubters wrong.