Old 08-09-06, 21:51   #1

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut
sunday pay at the gate?

or is it ticket? just so happens i'm working in dundee sunday so could make the game with a bit of luck. how much is it?

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-06, 22:30   #2

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut
Re: sunday pay at the gate?

I think it's £25 upper and £22 lower tier and aye it's pay at the gate.
cheers.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-06, 10:48   #3

How many fans do you think we will bring up? Because ive been thinking the stand we have been givin doesn't hold that much....and i reckon we could bring quite alot of supporters up.

Old 09-09-06, 10:54   #4

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

How many fans do you think we will bring up? Because ive been thinking the stand we have been givin doesn't hold that much....and i reckon we could bring quite alot of supporters up.

If we had bet Tic last week there would have been a big crowd. Being on a Sunday advantages alot of people who work Saturdays but also its on Sentanta so most people wont bother going and stay in their house or goto the pub rather than go through to a shitehole which costs an arm and the leg.

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-06, 12:09   #5

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Are we only getting the main stand, i thought we mught have been given that so called stand behind the goals as well tomorrow. Also the prices to get in are ridiculous, £25 for an adult, aye right.to see the likes of Stuart Duff and co, concession please. All though i am a student, i'm sure theyl be a lot more concessions than usual tomorrow and i dont blame it. Final point ive officially got us a new Hibee, after taking my female partner to the Peterhead game she is now really into Hibs and is tagging moi along tomorrow
stevieboi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-06, 13:00   #6

HibbiesandtheBa is on the way to a first team debut

Are we only getting the main stand, i thought we mught have been given that so called stand behind the goals as well tomorrow. Also the prices to get in are ridiculous, £25 for an adult, aye right.to see the likes of Stuart Duff and co, concession please. All though i am a student, i'm sure theyl be a lot more concessions than usual tomorrow and i dont blame it. Final point ive officially got us a new Hibee, after taking my female partner to the Peterhead game she is now really into Hibs and is tagging moi along tomorrow
we usually get behind the at the dens park end. not sure why that'd change as utd arent exactly flying just now and needing the extra seats
HibbiesandtheBa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-06, 20:53   #7

Mental Hibees Mike is on the way to a first team debut

I think the cost of the game may take away form crowds also. but we should hav a decent size crowd. MON THE HIBEES :YAYYY:

VALDAMIR ROMANOV HE SUCKS PAUL HARTLEY OFF
Mental Hibees Mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-06, 22:11   #8

Davy is on the way to a first team debut

Though I understand peoples reasons for travelling Im kinda hoping theres hardly any Hibbys and utd go bankrupt charging these prices. Ps I also think Hibs charging £25 for East stand against Huns is too dear especially if you get stuck away at the back behind the TV gantry and are over 6 foot, its a nightmare trying to see down the "slope"

Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-06, 00:02   #9
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

my work college is a united season ticket holder, and his faither in law has a box at tannadice.
anyway, he has invited me for the full monty vip job, 3 course meal and free bar

all for nowt,
just thought id tell you's
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-06, 10:24   #10

Though I understand peoples reasons for travelling Im kinda hoping theres hardly any Hibbys and utd go bankrupt charging these prices. Ps I also think Hibs charging £25 for East stand against Huns is too dear especially if you get stuck away at the back behind the TV gantry and are over 6 foot, its a nightmare trying to see down the "slope"
Yeah i hope the same, but yeah the game against the Huns the prices are ridiculous...and i had a spare ticket which i bought and then i got myself a season ticket, so....., but at least my dads going to buy it off me, for £10

Old 10-09-06, 10:31   #11

sunnyleither is on the way to a first team debut

my work college is a united season ticket holder, and his faither in law has a box at tannadice.
anyway, he has invited me for the full monty vip job, 3 course meal and free bar

all for nowt,
just thought id tell you's
Enjoy the game and dinnae choke on they prawn sarnies at half time

WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY
WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE
2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE
AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON.
sunnyleither is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-06, 10:37   #12
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Watch out for the big man with ECK 9 on his back, I here he's a damn fine Playa!!

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-06, 17:31   #13
Perth Radge

Enjoy the game and dinnae choke on they prawn sarnies at half time

wasnt bad thanks sunnyleither,

cocktail of melon, pineapple and chicken, followed by a beef curry and caramel apple pie for a sweet, usual steak pie and cakes at half time.

was difficult to sit at piece when the goals went in due to amount of free drink consumed :YAYYY:
Old 10-09-06, 17:37   #14

grunt will become famous soon enough

cocktail of melon, pineapple and chicken
Does that strike anyone else as an odd mixture?
grunt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-06, 17:42   #15
Perth Radge

Does that strike anyone else as an odd mixture?
was pretty sophisticated for dundee, the full description is

cocktail of melon, pineapple and chicken with a savoury mustard dressing.

i thought it would have mince pehs all round
Old 11-09-06, 15:51   #16

sunnyleither is on the way to a first team debut

wasnt bad thanks sunnyleither,

cocktail of melon, pineapple and chicken, followed by a beef curry and caramel apple pie for a sweet, usual steak pie and cakes at half time.

was difficult to sit at piece when the goals went in due to amount of free drink consumed :YAYYY:
What nae prawn sarnies

Sounds like you had a good one, suppose the result helped. What was the feeling amongst the posh United fans? Is Brewster going to get a decent amount of time or is it results or else

WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY
WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE
2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE
AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON.
sunnyleither is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-06, 19:23   #17
Perth Radge

What nae prawn sarnies

Sounds like you had a good one, suppose the result helped. What was the feeling amongst the posh United fans? Is Brewster going to get a decent amount of time or is it results or else
many of the people there were not even football fans, just folk out on the lash.
from what i picked up brewsters jacket is on a shuggley peg, its because of his history with the club that he is still there imo.
many united fans seem to spend all there time talking about the 80's, the good old days.
was a weird atmosphere, there were no other hibees around me so i had to restrain myself when the goals came