Citrix Technical Radge
Hibs Kids Query
I signed my daughter up for the Hibs Kids at the start of the season and see that the game against Falkirk is a Hibs Kids one. Do I need to go down to ER to pick up a ticket for her to get into the game ?
Also I sit in the East Terrace and there isn't a hope in hell that she would see a thing from the bit where I have my season ticket. I believe I can swap my seat for one in a different part of the ground. Is this right ?
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Re: Hibs Kids Query
Your'e right on both counts... go into the ticket office and get a ticket for your kid - they don't send them out now - and ask them to re-locate you to somewhere where you can both sit together ...they should be able to sort you out..
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
You will most likely get both tickets in the South Upper
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Citrix Technical Radge
Cheers folks
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
The wee lad isn't too keen on the terracing...too noisy for him I think. I'm too selfish on the other hand to move..
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Citrix Technical Radge
A mate from work is just back from ER on a Hibs Kids ticket collection task. His daughter has a season ticket and is also Hibs Kid. He was under the impression that he could get the 'free ticket' for the Falkirk game for one of her pals. He had to pay a fiver for it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Surely if his daughter is a member of the Hibs Kids but also a season ticket holder she should still get the free ticket that is part of the Hibs Kids package and it is then up to her what she does with it ? If he had known this was going to happen he would have been cheaper off enrolling her pal in the Hibs Kids and getting the 3 games for a tenner as opposed to the £15 he would have to pay to 'bring a friend' to this season's Hibs Kids games To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
So much for encouraging the fans of the future.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What else do the Hibs Kids get, a pound off for every £100 spent in the club shop To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You have to wonder about the folk in charge at Easter Road To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
look at that thats shocking look at hearts for a start £6 a child for a european game .
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , we really shouldn't encourage them by paying for it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , all the shit I read about how players should look after themselfs, eating properly etc, then you look at the crap they serve up for the fans (mostly the bairns), go to greggs first To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. save money To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :maybe enjoy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , ignore the rumours To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.