Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,402 | Posts: 598,639 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Tango Calderwood.
Aberdeen are a bigger club than hibs? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Tango Calderwood.
He talks pish. A manager going nowhere.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge
Jimmy Calderwood clearly knows bugger all.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In Leith the sun shines bright, high above a sea of green, and on the field below's the greatest football team... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Loves a Bevy Radge
aberdeen have been humpty this season he's a big headed cant
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
cant wait to play this mob now!!!!!
he talks about falling further behind the quartet of Rangers/Sellick/Yams/Hibs but then blabs on the they are bigger than us!! twat To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
"The council in Edinburgh helped Hibs realise their vision and all credit to them" ????
muppet |
Lost in France Radge
"The council in Edinburgh helped Hibs realise their vision and all credit to them. But with all due respect to Hibs, Aberdeen is a bigger club and we are a one- city team."
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Aye right Jimmy, this'll be help for the training complex that's not even in Edinburgh. If you're going to take money for doing a column, at least get your facts right :wa**ker: |
He's a tube. Aberdeen isn't a "one- city team", it's a "one - team city". And not even a particularly good team at that. Calderwood has always talked absolute pish, and will continue to do so while all his buddies in the media continue to give him these opportunities.
Brafur Radge
Calderwood :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker:
Calderwood :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker: |
Moths in the Wallet Radge
This just in, Aberdeen FC confirm surprise opening of new training facilities near Pittodrie;
Although i hate aberdeen, and think calderwood is a twat, I was always under the impression that Aberdeen WERE bigger than us. Most people I've spoke to seem to agree, so why the big fuss???
Can't see what's wrong with the article at all really!
Lost in France Radge
I repeat :wa**ker: |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
bit of truth in what calderwood says,BUT A HELL OF A LOT OF PISH !!!!!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Jimmy Calderwood, the man who was the inspiration behind the title of the television series "Only an Excuse"
What a slaver!
So he can now add slavering to ODing on sunbeds, looking like foghorn leghorn, having the kind of accent that usually asks you for change in the street(regionalist smiley), match fixing and basically showing us what Stuart Baxter would do if he came home, not a lot. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Of which they deserved the applause To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. After he left to "realise his potential" at Man Utd, Aberdeen eventually slipped back to mediocrity, living off their euro triumphs for only so long, which attracted players of a higher calibre than normal, but really got them nowhere near the Fergie heights. After a string of bad managers, they are now where they were pre-Fergie, and Calderwood is slavering this pish to hide his inadequacies as "big team manager" They are no bigger than Hibs. Hibs, in football circles, have long been known as a "sleeping giant", just when this slumber will end is anyboby's guess. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Well said. They were still able to challenge the infirm to some extent in the late 80s/early 90s with players like Hans Gillhaus and a sprinkling of international players. Growing up in the North East I went to a few of their games, including the 91 title decider at Iprix where after the usual abuse from the Hunz in the upper Broomloan stand, a big hairy Dons fan stood up and yelled 'at least its fresh air we breathe, no slum' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality. In all seriousness they have been a club in decline, Pittodrie is a shambles these days and those past glories only make it harder to stomach for the sheep who grew up on a diet of regularly spanking the Old firm in their own back yard. |