Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,402 | Posts: 598,637 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 31-08-06, 22:23   #1

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

walter smith on scotty brown.

(alledgedly) when asked by the media why he has left scott brown out of the scotland game against the faroes on saturday: '' scott brown
scott brown
scott.....
....brown.
is he a celtic player? cos he aint at rangers?
''

rep: ''no walter, he plays for hibs''

walter '' so he's no an old firm player then? ''
'' in that case, naw he'll no be playing for scotland on saturday. how's john kennedy coming along? will he be fit for the france game?''

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 22:45   #2

Briant will become famous soon enough

Re: walter smith on scotty brown.

Jimmy, that would be funny if it wasn't true
Briant is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 23:15   #3

bouncin is on the way to a first team debut

i dinny mean to be snide about the scotland manager but.....

he is a right feckin bluenosed barstewerd

bouncin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 23:59   #4
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Jimmy, that would be funny if it wasn't true

'Jimmy' and 'funny' in the same post.

Bound to happen sometime.

Only kiddin' Jimmy.
I think you're 'magic'.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 01-09-06, 00:04   #5
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Walter Smith is a W@nk
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-06, 01:52   #6

beefy is a name known to allbeefy is a name known to allbeefy is a name known to allbeefy is a name known to allbeefy is a name known to allbeefy is a name known to all

I aint stickin up for Walter but what about theU21s need him to hopefully get them there.

Granted if he played for the weedge iknow for a fact he would be in.
Hope he does.

Cmon young Scotland!ya bass.
beefy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-06, 09:50   #7

Phil MaGlass is on the way to a first team debut

I was a bit pi55ed that Broonie wisnae picked for the full squad but when you see that the under 21,s need him then mibbe it wisnae a bad idea plus he will be available for wednesday,he surely has to be in the squad ffs.
Phil MaGlass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-06, 09:54   #8

I think I may have posted something along similar lines in previous threads.

Or indeed every chance i get

WS is a W@nkst@in

There I'v done it again.