Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,402 | Posts: 598,636 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 31-08-06, 08:55   #1
Paisley Radge

paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Another rumour guys i am afraid

Right people I am fed up of these rumours aswell but here goes:

I am not 1 for starting rumours but a guy I work with has just told me that he was speaking to a pal of John Kennedy and he was saying that Celtics last signing is going to be Kevin Thomson. I hope this is all rumours and nothing comes of it!!

The singing is to go through today and will be the last of Celtics signings.

Today is going to be a nervous day!! This could be the same as January with Derek Riordan but this is a different story Kevin has got 4more years to go. Hope the transfer fee is high!!

Cheers

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 09:15   #2

KerPlunk will become famous soon enough

Re: Another rumour guys i am afraid

I had a braw threesome last night with Juliette Binoche and Kate Winslet.

Kate said she'd like to come with us to the Jute Yinitit game next week.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 10:02   #3
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Right people I am fed up of these rumours aswell but here goes:

I am not 1 for starting rumours but a guy I work with has just told me that he was speaking to a pal of John Kennedy and he was saying that Celtics last signing is going to be Kevin Thomson. I hope this is all rumours and nothing comes of it!!

The singing is to go through today and will be the last of Celtics signings.

Today is going to be a nervous day!! This could be the same as January with Derek Riordan but this is a different story Kevin has got 4more years to go. Hope the transfer fee is high!!

Cheers
I think Greggs is a more reliable source than some chum of a dead President of the USA.

However, it is tempting to believe this story.
The Wee Ginger Shite currently has (at least) 3 ex-Hibs players on his books.
Kenny Misser

Gary Calamity

Dheek

Who can blame him for bringing in more?

Remember and go back to your chum when the deadline passes and ask him if he was trying to make an arse of you, or whether his pal was making an arse of him, or whether the Medium was not really talking to a Dead Kennedy.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 31-08-06, 10:36   #4

pilrig70 is on the way to a first team debut

Remember and go back to your chum when the deadline passes and ask him if he was trying to make an arse of you, or whether his pal was making an arse of him, or whether the Medium was not really talking to a Dead Kennedy.

Wise words from the Shrink.

Its tough kid but its life...
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 11:26   #5

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Funny that I heard from another "good source" this time a sellick fan who works with Riordans uncle on the trains (don't know which uncle) that Sellick were gonna get Brown (aye right he'd go there) and the wee judas wanker would be used as a makeweight because he rammed the nut on Zurawski in training and will never play for them again (that will be about what 25 minutes sellick career Deeks?)
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 11:27   #6

mowgli is on the way to a first team debut

Thommos going nowhere.......take it from me!!
mowgli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 12:24   #7
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

TBH I'm not worried about neither scott brown or thomo going because they arent going not in this transfer window anyway.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 14:48   #8

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Thommos going nowhere.......take it from me!!
why? don't you want it?

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 14:52   #9

mowgli is on the way to a first team debut

top player / top lad / Hibs player .....
mowgli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 14:54   #10

HailHail has a spectacular aura aboutHailHail has a spectacular aura about

So we're 'safe' until January then?

HailHail is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 17:28   #11

Thompson is not going anywhere....hes the captain of our club, hes worth money that not alot of teams will be willing to coth up....and knowing Smeltic they would put in some ridiculous offer for him, and i hope if this happens Hibs will just laugh them off.

bigmanandy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-06, 17:30   #12

Thomson in his article said the first time he ate in 48 hours was in Greggs......maybe he is spreading the rumours

Davy is online now   Reply With Quote