Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,402 | Posts: 598,637 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
Hibees in the Celtic End??
want to find out how good our section looked after Broony scored!!:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
Re: Hibees in the Celtic End??
I was in the Celtic end, club section, just about jumped out my seat when it went it.... :YAYYY: then remebered I was surrounded
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There were a few upset coupons for sure.... mind you it was equally pleasing to hear their banter, they thought their defence was pish, very static in the first half which was very true. They also thought Zemmamma was great and he should be snapped up for them.... Other than that it was a fairly tame setting, though when their second one went in the guy i was there with was clapped on the shoulder by the block behind and asked if he was a hibee.... and where did we get that number 4...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
my mate(celtic fan) said the hibs fans are the most annoying theyv ever had at parkhead. we 'wouldny shut up and just kept jumpin aboot and that'
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. you can see him on the highlights aswell, lol. when sproule shouldv rounded the keeper, he is the one sittin with his hands on his head in a red jumper.
7-0 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tic fooks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |