Old 26-08-06, 10:25   #1
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Warning!!

Might be a bit late, but....my dad works in Motherwell with die-hard celtic fans. They told him last nite to get threw early because of the new ticketing system. You have to swipe yer ticket, and they told him that sometimes these dont work correctly. As it happend when celtic played killie and st mirren. So just a wee warning for all the radges going weegie land today. Mon the cabbage!!!!!!
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-06, 10:41   #2
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Warning!!

Is that for away fans aswell like?
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-06, 10:44   #3
Libertines Radge

Aye. They've installed it at all turnstiles i think. Just passing on the message i got from the old yin. Plus a few Killie fans at school say that they struggled getting in on time for the opening day, as did the celtic fans.
Old 26-08-06, 10:44   #4

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Is that for away fans aswell like?
Yeah, I think it's some sort of a scanner you insert your ticket into!
Old 26-08-06, 10:44   #5
Libertines Radge

Yeah, I think it's some sort of a scanner you insert your ticket into!
Yip, exactly what it is.
Old 26-08-06, 10:45   #6

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

yea htheres a barcode at the end of your ticket you scan it

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote