Old 25-08-06, 16:28   #1
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Seats!

Where are all you radges sitting tommorow? Me am row ee seat 26, right behind Swoosh!! Mon the cabbage!!:YAYYY:
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 16:34   #2

Re: Seats!

Where are all you radges sitting tommorow? Me am row ee seat 26, right behind Swoosh!! Mon the cabbage!!:YAYYY:

and yer in the seat in front o' me

so nae standin' up or I'll huv the stewards ontae ye

Old 25-08-06, 16:37   #3

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Row: L
Seats: 9+10

My mate and I, Bouncinnnnnnnn' Ive also heard you cannot stand and sing at Darkheed?

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 16:38   #4
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Well at BB 29 I'm not far from any of you guys either!!:YAYYY:

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 16:39   #5

Can someone take pics

Old 25-08-06, 16:40   #6

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Ill take my phone and upload them soon as I get back, ill get somes vids too

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 16:42   #7
Lix
Sharky Radge

Can someone take pics

I'll take my
JMon .. and actually try and remember to charge the battery tonight first too .....

Old 25-08-06, 16:55   #8

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Row RR seats 37-38

Look out for me and the auld yin

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 16:55   #9
Libertines Radge

Great no singing for me then just to keep Gunner happy
Old 25-08-06, 16:56   #10

forgettin' that DD comes before EE

am in the seat in front o' ye

so you'll no see much

Old 25-08-06, 16:57   #11

forgettin' that DD comes before EE :ROLL:

so you'll no see much
Better hope your seat is actually there this time!

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
Old 25-08-06, 16:59   #12
Full Time Radge

david wright is on the way to a first team debut

Row G, Seat 7

david wright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 17:00   #13
Lix
Sharky Radge

forgettin' that DD comes before EE

so you'll no see much
You sitting on Swoosh's knee Gunner?

He said he was in DD 26 and Tamara's in DD 27.....

Old 25-08-06, 17:03   #14

ricardinho is on the way to a first team debut

Row G seat 4
ricardinho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 17:05   #15

You sitting on Swoosh's knee Gunner?

He said he was in DD 26 and Tamara's in DD 27.....

No, Joe's sitting on Swoosh's knee, Tamara's sitting on mine

I'm in area 119 by the way

Old 25-08-06, 17:09   #16
Libertines Radge

No, Joe's sitting on Swoosh's knee, Tamara's sitting on mine

I'm in area 119 by the way
Yeah same! Where ever you are sitting it aint on my seats
So looks like you will be on swoosh's knee
Old 25-08-06, 17:24   #17

Yeah same! Where ever you are sitting it aint on my seats
So looks like you will be on swoosh's knee

This is a big problem that the SDB's create, and leaves fans confused and inevitably have confrontation with the stewards.

The seat rows and numbers are duplicated for each section

I have Area 119 Row DD Seats 26 & 27

now that might be easy to read from the ticket, but when your actually in the Midden, and there's hunners o' fans milling around all looking for the same thing(ie their seat), and theres stewards screaming at ye tae "sit doon or yer huckled", only to find that your standing in the wrong section, it creates absolute bedlam

Old 25-08-06, 17:26   #18

Lady is on the way to a first team debut

Row BB, seat 31.

Looking forward it.
"If Hearts were a sexual position, they'd be the missionary, once a month, twice on birthdays. Hibs, on the other hand, would be whatever they call the impossible, the only-in-the-movies routine where the woman locks her legs round the man's waist while he stands, supporting her back with one hand, caressing her cheek with the other, looking completely heroic."

Aidan Smith (2005)
Lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 17:35   #19

This is a big problem that the SDB's create, and leaves fans confused and inevitably have confrontation with the stewards.

The seat rows and numbers are duplicated for each section

I have Area 119 Row DD Seats 26 & 27

now that might be easy to read from the ticket, but when your actually in the Midden, and there's hunners o' fans milling around all looking for the same thing(ie their seat), and theres stewards screaming at ye tae "sit doon or yer huckled", only to find that your standing in the wrong section, it creates absolute bedlam
Just like at Ibrox , one side of the stairs go from A-Z but on the other side it goes from Z-A
Everyone then walks along the wrong row , only to turn back and continue to look up and down the stairs to find their proper seat! Shambles!

Old 25-08-06, 17:43   #20

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

area 119, row z, seat 26

Shearer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 19:41   #21

Area 119 CC 33 and 34. Its a bounce group hug section I think?

My Oldest's first time at the Dodger Stadium, I hope his Morocco flag arrives from eBay in time, that will confuse the Basque/ Palestine/ Ireland Flag wavers in the tramps end.