Old 25-08-06, 11:13   #1
The Radge formerly known as benji1875

IHATEHEARTS1875 is on the way to a first team debut
hearts v loko moscow????

Just heard on the radio hearts can be drawn against five teams for the uefa cup and one of them is lokomotive moscow! If hearts get them all of the hibees should help fill the away end of murrayfield and get it right up these flucking clunts! And to cheer on garry of course!
IHATEHEARTS1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:20   #2

top_geezer is on the way to a first team debut
Re: hearts v loko moscow????

Wouldnae gie them the money.
Best wishes to Garry of course but no way would I go to Murrayfield.
top_geezer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:21   #3

Kinkyaffro is on the way to a first team debut

I would be right up for that.

Kinkyaffro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:27   #4

well if you dont feel like giving them the money then just sneak in! a jambo i know done that for a european game at murrayfield. anyway every time we play them at swinecastle we pay them cash anyway. It would be hard to get a ticket but there would be a way. if they get moscow im well up for it and so are most of my mates. even a couple of my mates who dont support hibs are up for it cos everyone wants to see them get pumped now.
Old 25-08-06, 11:33   #5

top_geezer is on the way to a first team debut

[quote=benji1875;495091]well if you dont feel like giving them the money then just sneak in! QUOTE]

Only if I get in for free then
top_geezer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:40   #6

SlovSam is a jewel in the roughSlovSam is a jewel in the rough

well if you dont feel like giving them the money then just sneak in! a jambo i know done that for a european game at murrayfield. anyway every time we play them at swinecastle we pay them cash anyway. It would be hard to get a ticket but there would be a way. if they get moscow im well up for it and so are most of my mates. even a couple of my mates who dont support hibs are up for it cos everyone wants to see them get pumped now.

It's a 70,000 seater stadium so if you need some advice then the best way I think would be to go to the ticket office.

Other team Hearts could draw are Schalke, Blackburn Rovers,Sparta Praha or Fernebache.

Another conspiracy obviously.

Ariggo Sachi.
SlovSam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:47   #7

What I mean when I say it would be hard to get a ticket is that it would be hard to get one for the Moscow end. Its hardly going to be hard to get a ticket for the Scum end is it! They are a bunch of glory hunters. Wait till you see how stupid Murrayfield looks for a Uefa cup game if it could look any more cringeworthy than it already does.
Old 25-08-06, 11:52   #8

SlovSam is a jewel in the roughSlovSam is a jewel in the rough

What I mean when I say it would be hard to get a ticket is that it would be hard to get one for the Moscow end. Its hardly going to be hard to get a ticket for the Scum end is it! They are a bunch of glory hunters. Wait till you see how stupid Murrayfield looks for a Uefa cup game if it could look any more cringeworthy than it already does.

I think you are right the wee novelty of Murrayfield is now long gone if it ever existed in the first place.

A few years back I went to the Schalke end at Murrayfield by phoning up Gelsenkirchen and buying them over the phone and they arrived from Germany 2 days later.

I got an extra ticket on the day of the game by going to the Hearts ticket office by saying I was a neutral and would prefer to be with the away supporters. The guy was surprised but gave me a ticket no problem.

I'd expect Hearts to be a little more clued up if the draw is Loco Moscow.

Ariggo Sachi.
SlovSam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 11:55   #9

Cullen is on the way to a first team debut

Wouldnae gie them the money.
Best wishes to Garry of course but no way would I go to Murrayfield.
just pay the money, then deface something of equal or greater value on the way out.

Change we can believe in.
Cullen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-06, 13:48   #10

just pay the money, then deface something of equal or greater value on the way out.

sounds like a really intelligent suggestion

So you would have no complaints if they come to ER and ripped seats out or smashed up the kazi's

Old 25-08-06, 15:22   #11
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Old 25-08-06, 16:52   #12

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

i think he's joking...
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote