Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
Travel to Darkheid
Dunno if this is the right forum but how is everyone getting through to the game on saturday? If getting the train what time u all going at so can get a few of us on the same train?!!?!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Re: Travel to Darkheid
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm not biased or anything To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |
Think we'll be on the 12.15 service to Queen Street (12.19 from Haymarket) and then the 13.37 to Bridgeton getting us in at 13.42
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
think we'll just jump a taxi from either queen street or central, only cost about a fiver, not sure wat time we'll get the train though.
do u think it would be safer to book the train rather than turn up on the day?!?!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Getting the train about 11 & then into Wetherspoons or a wee place down the riverside for some cheap beeve before heading down to Darkheid on the bus.
Remember if there's 3 or 4 of you to ask for a groupsaver ticket which gets you 4 for 2 on the train & brings the return fare down to £4.45.
7 or 8 of us getting the train at 11.15 fae Waverley and heading to the boozer next to the taxi rank of Glasgow Queen street. Very much cheapness.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Does anyone know where to park my car when im at the game??
Cheers |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
does anyone know if this game is sold out yet ?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |