Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Been reading in the paper that he forged his international transfer certificate.
Seems weird that something like this could happen if its true, if it is then i suppose he will be sent back to Morocco and we'll be left without one of the most exciting signings for a long time.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Re: Zemamma's papers fake?
Surely there would have been something about this as soon as he signed if true?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Which Papers?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Let's just hope this is a loadypish.
Bad Moon Radge-ing
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Assuming this story has legs, wouldn't be at all surprised if it's just his old club stirring the doggydoo because they are aggreived at the way he left.
Would be astonished if anything came of it, and if it does, there should be a beheading at ER. |
If this is true it would kind of tie in with the thread from Bobby S
about Raja not being happy about losing the wee man. Hope not, Zemmama is a star in the making.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I meant which Sunday Papers! Found it now!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
HIBEES' ZEM DEAL HIJACKED BY MAFIA
EXCLUSIVE in the Sunday Oldfirm Quote:
Bad Moon Radge-ing
Is the newspaper story not just this reworded and speculated on
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Once again a wind of scandal has just risen on national football. Not given yet from the great disappointment that inflicted as well the national team to them as the FRMF at the time of the last championship of Africa held in Cairo, in love ones with football to the Kingdom are likely to be afflicted by turpitudes with from now on “the Zemmama Business”. This international player under contract with the Rajah of Casablanca has just delivered, last Saturday, its first match in the Scottish championship under the colors of Hibernian Football Edinburgh Club, team in addition prestigious and having gained four times the local championship and twice the Cut of Scotland. Quote:Informed of this illegal transfer, the direction of the Rajah immediately initially contacted the Scottish club of Hibernian, in order to recall him that Merouane, always related to the Rajah by a 5 year old contract, cannot engage with another team without before Greens, and that any transfer must be negotiated not with the player, but with the Rajah.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge
Funny how this story comes out the week before we play one of the Infirm. This stuff about his contract has been going around for the last couple of weeks, only deemed news worthy today though. Don't think we have anything to worry about.
This thread should be renamed "Sunday Mail fake paper", just say NO and don't buy the garbage.
Exactly!! They have seen the wee man play, and the panic button has been pressed. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I hope celtwell watches Scotspish on Monday. He'll be a bit wary of meeting Zemama(sp) on Saturday. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sherifs Badge = Radge
![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
if its true hopefully petrie agrees to pay the moroccan club some sort of compensation so we can keep him!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sunday paper's playing catch up it seems. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mr Petrie is so exact and studious that I think this is a case of sour grapes by Casablanca because they lost out on a transfer fee. However the Mafia involved with an Edinburgh football team is very sinister To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Would you Adam and Eve it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Zemamma's agent is also Stewarts and Sproules, cannae see much chance of the Moroccan mafia been involved with them too.
A load off pash, expect some more speculation about Scotty Brown and TM if the weedge media cesspit is true to form. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Saturday morning headlines - Scott Brown heading for Celtic Park To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
There has been so many rumours about Zemmana and i think most of these are not true but this would be a huge loss after looking at his quality on the park, and lets just hope this is not true....well i presume we will soon see at the game next week if hes playing or not.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You