Personally i think Willie Miller takes some beating he was an ugly boy also im new to the bounce so ill take this oppertunity to say hello to all you fellow cabbage supporters.
Re: who is ugliest ever hibs player
Hello. Your 4 posts so far have been so complimentary to Hibs
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
No contest: it was/is Benny 'Beckham' Brazil. But the accolade for the maist useless kant ever to kick a ball (no that he ever did, he could only heeder it) in a green jersey goes to Colin 'Howling Mad' Murdock. How the phuck he ever got a game eludes me.
Just as 'Have I Got News For You' replaced Roy Hattersley with a tub of lard, we would have been off taking to the field with a pudding supper at centre-half. |
Andy Goram.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Benny was no male model that's for sure.........and I used to think he was a poor player .....towards the end of his career , I ended up playing against him, he was with Civil Service Strollers at the time (I think) , and he was a stand out, best player on the park.....just goes to show what the standard is like at Premier League level.....
With a name like Gerryker this could be a hun..No To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
PEG SELLING RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We've had LOADS of munters, though beauty being skin deep I'd go for ray wilkins as ugliest.We all know what for ( sarcastic applause smiley)
PEG SELLING RADGE
main man radge
stevie fulton
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. oups he wasnt a hibs player but fuck me he was the ugliest footballer about To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I am not a wedgie i originate from Peebles and am now living in carricknowe and i sit in the east stand at ER
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
anybody with ginger hair!
fucking freaks |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Scott Brown has got to be up there!
We've had a lot of Gins in our history, e.g. Geebsie, Keith Wright, Mikey Renwick, but none of them approached the sheer grostesque enormity of Cyrano Debergerac Brazil!
Now, if Benny had been ginger n all nae one would ever have heard of the Elephant Man (an I'm no talkin about 'handsome' Davie Dodds)! |
Mind you, a lot of birds (even otherwise intelligent ones) believe that if the appendage on a man's boat race is large and thick then the one in his y-fronts is as well! It's phuckin true!
So, I ask the question, of any Hibbettes now in their early 40s, did you ever see Benny up the toon and did he do a lot of ridin? Today in 2006 we the Hibernian support need to know whether or not Nosybonk of Balerno did a lot 'bonk'ing! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Benji
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
A toss up between Benny and Alan Sneddon for me.
"Sneds" for me aswell. As a wee laddie I remember walking past him in the old wooden centre stand, he said hello to me but with his cyclops I thought he was speaking to someone else, but there was no else behind me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Freaked me out for years. Another grunter would be Davie Beaumont To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Without a doubt - Colin Murdoch.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
#23 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You